Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Dumont, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-40 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living the dream.

In his own words

A little about me: Basics What I am looking for: To start, I want to enjoy meeting new people and take time getting to know each other. Ultimately I am looking for a partner in life. Someone to see the world with and enjoy a family with. Someone who will stimulate me mentally and physically while connecting spiritually. Who I am: I am honest, funny, loyal, disciplined, compassionate and passionate. I love staying active. I work out regularly. I am a health fanatic and I like to stay in great shape. Fitness is a lifestyle and I'm looking for someone who has the same passion. I built and own my own company and I am passionate about what we do. I believe it is my calling in life so it is where I am most at peace. The company I started 9 years ago allows me to have a very flexible schedule! I believe in very strong attraction at first sight. That can last. That being said, love is a verb, not a feeling. It is something you have to choose to do in a relationship. Being very attracted to each other certainly helps. My Match: My ideal match is someone who has a passion of their own. They love to travel and experience new things. They love to party and have a great time but know where to draw the line. They are open minded. They can have fun at a business event, club, or home listening to some country music. They know how to make the most of any situation. They want to get to know me and be know by me. They love to be around people and entertain friends. A great sense of humor is a must! They can set and attain goals but not be too serious. They enjoy the ride. They are physically in great shape and fitness is a lifestyle for them. They love children. They have lots of energy and great communication skills. I love to be with someone affectionate. I am a the father of an amazing little boy (7 years old) :) My parents, friends, and family are a huge support which allows me to focus on being a great dad and have a life too. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love New York. Shopping, restaurants, amazing hotels, theater, art, museums, cafes, and night life. There is so much to do. I grew up there and still have not come close to seeing it all. No one spot will do.


William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

Travel. I love to see new places and experience their culture. Health. I consider myself a health coach and enjoy the opportunities to help people find their own inspiration to achieve their health and life goals

For fun

Mentoring my son. Raising him to be a king some day. It is an amazing experience and blessing. More than I ever imagined it would be. Dinning out, Cross Fit workouts, Beach, Fishing, Travel.

Last read

GQ lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Chiropractor. I consider myself a health coach. I love what I do every day and feel it is my calling in life. I also own a medical billing and software company for chiropractors which is also a lot of fun and doing very well.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 100% Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
4 year Bachelors of Science. Biology degree with a Chemistry minor. 4 year Chiropractic degree. DC