Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 75 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my frog ;-)

In her own words

Hello MIAMI ! Thank you for visiting my profile! I am originally from Italy and I am a yacht designer with a background in naval architecture in Italy as well as in the United States. I really miss my mountains, my Dolomites and Alps....I moved to Miami 10 years ago and I still can't get use to the American coffee...just kidding...with the right person, everything is delicious!!!! I love every kind of outdoor activity: boating of course....water runs in my veins ;-) I would love to share my love for culture with somebody REALLY special; somebody who can appreciate fine things in life: good wine, intelligent conversations, travel, good food, theaters, art, museums, something more than going to the gym or watch a baseball game...(which is ok sometimes too..) I am an "iper" person, always on a move; you definitely are not gonna get bored with's either a gateway,an adventure, a romantic dinner, pic nic in the park, art vernissage,etc.... I am very Italian, therefore very Catholic and even though I will respect your believes, it will be nice to share important things in life...such as family values, charity events, etc... I also volunteer for a Pro-life organization and yes, if you are a pro-choicer we are not probably the best match....I am very close to my family, they mean everything to me. My match has to have strong values. I can compromise on everything else. I am a giver by definition and I need somebody who is the same way. I don't like "smart pants" and I don't play games. I believe in honesty. I really miss my European "culture". It is important to me to step on a deeper level with my partner and be able to talk about everything...not just "having fun". I think RESPECT has to come first than love or attraction. I would like to find somebody I am attracted to from an intellectual point of view. I would love to learn new things from him all the time and grow up together.... I am not looking for a "buddy".... but an MAN instead. He must be well read (not GQ magazine...), well traveled, well educated in general. He has a sense of style, and he knows how to behave socially. He doesn't EAT pasta with a spoon nor a knife... He is confident but not opinionated. A GENTLEMAN with a gentle soul. Not a big fan of wrinkled t-shirts unless you are 16.... I am not a big fan of the "spiritual but don't religion" thing either. You don't have shirtless pictures taken in the bathroom. You don't have big tattoos too nor piercings. You can lead a conversation about politic and economy. I am just looking for culture, not muscles. I prefer an intelligent, elegant, chubby, short and fat guy to an empty pretty box... I am completely drama free: if you yell, I will run away. Life is already complicated, no need to create drama! Hope you will give me a chance after reading this loooooong profile; sorry.... I am a talker! ciao!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I use to have horses in Italy. My favorite was a white and red argentinian horse....outstanding animal and so smart....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are so many hot spots...maybe a pic nic in the park in Rome ;-) How about sailing around the Greek islands or window shopping in Paris? don't be scared.....I just said WINDOW shopping ;-) !!! Overlooking a sunset from a boat....PRICELESS...

Favorite things

I am craving for "culture"...therefore I love to go anywhere I can learn something or I can enjoy a nice Opera, ballet, concert, museum...and why not.....a boat ride or a quick gateway in some exotic island....

For fun

Boating, museums, wine testing, quick gateways, just have fun with the right person.... it doesn't matter if we are on top of the universe or lazy laid on a sofa.....if you are the right person, everything will be great with you.... ;-)

Last read

I am a journalist as I have to read a lot in order to write my articles.....mainly newspapers, yachting magazines and tech. specs in general.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am a yacht designer; it's my passion...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am 100% italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I volunteer for a pro-life no profit organization called Respect Life. I am very Catholic, going to mass every Sunday and do a lot of things for the's very rewarding... sometimes it makes me feel selfish!!! I am looking for values...
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a graduation in Architecture at the Politecnico of Milano, Italy and a Master degree in Naval Architecture at the Politecnico of Milano as well. I used to teach at FIU too, "cruise ship and super yacht design"...loved it!