Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

onlyuandiknow

56 year old man | Monroe, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
My new job will take me to the Savannah and...

In his own words

My new job will take me to the Savannah and Jacksonville area every week during the week! Monday thru Thursday! Life is meant to be filled with positive people and energy. I exercise - I challenge myself - I push to be better and stronger both mentally and physically! I, like you, are here in the hopes of meeting "the one"! Not a serial dater. Have had a relationship or two of significance and duration. Someone who is self assured, confident, logical and NOT clingy! A lady at the times it is needed. A jokester and prankster at other times. One that likes her life and is looking for a confidant, a friend, a lover and true friend to lean on when needed. Sexy and seductive are an absolute must! I don't need a competitor. If your life is about "look at me" then keep on going! I consider myself "simple or simply complicated"! Short and sweet. I am a "gentleman" one of the classic "good guys"!. I love animals and kids. I am a great listener. I do what I say I am going to do. I am on time or early all the time. I will patiently wait for you! I am polite and courteous. I am successful at what I do professionally. To coin the phrase " Jim you are a nice guy" "Wisdom comes with age." "Age is just a number." "And all men want is sex" Those 3 things I hear all the time. I agree with Number 1 and Number 2 but ladies NOT ALL men simply want to get laid. Some of us appreciate "INTIMACY" as most women claim they are looking for. Great bodies, lavish experiences and revealing and provocative photos do stimulate my visual senses but much like one's beauty that can simply be "skin deep"! I have 4 kids, 3 of which are of adult status and 1 is a mid teen. I see them quite often. They are a priority in my life. I do not have a problem with "attempting" to be involved with yours. I have a pretty demanding career and I like to decompress with exercise, yard work and construction projects. A hike in the mountains, or an impromptu road trip followed by a walk on the beach! Love road trips! A spin on the bike seems to clear the head! Love outdoor music venues! I work with my hands. I can and do fix or build most things of a household nature. You I cannot fix. I tried that once - it does not bode well! I really don't expect us to do everything together. I would hope to maintain "my time" and hope you would want to do the same!! I can be a lot of things to a lot of people but I cannot be someone's everything! If you already are a ballroom dancer then I am not your future partner. If you are a novice and would like to take some lessons then I might be your guy! SERIOUSLY - Is it all that difficult to say "No Thanks"? If you consider yourself someone who can assimilate someone else into your life then lets give it a go. Thanks Jim P.S. If my vocabulary or descriptions offend you - leave it be and keep going.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Mysty! She appeared one day out of the hills of Tennesse and she has seen alot of this country with me. The unconditional love of an animal! Shame some haven't learned to do the same!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The West - Grand Canyon - Hoover Dam - San Francisco - Tucson - Montana - Seattle - Boston - going back home to Chicago suburbia! South Florida - The Coast - either one! New York is on the list to go to!

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

A hug from my daughter! The nape of a woman's neck!

For fun

Building and creating something from my own hands and vision! I hike quite a bit! Joking and messing around with my boys! Finding out of the way places!

Last read

"Change or Die" "The Power of Habit" "God is a Salesman"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Career change - Thank God - I am a new man - going back into Sales.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Slovenian with Swedish and Finnish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I BELIEVE in more than what is in front of us!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral