Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-62 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Already trained man seeking person for witty banter......

In his own words

I'm a guy who never expected to be in this situation. Married for life, but life was only 40 years........Love talking and sharing with another person...after three years being alone would like more companionship......I've been told I'm funny, a good dancer, and communicator.....I get along with pretty much everyone.......I'm healthy and haven't had the impetus to lose the little extra weight I'm carrying right now.....What I like ? someone who is willing to meet to see if they're compatible......What i don't like ? No preferences when looking for someone.......except they need to earn a million bucks........Money does not make someone interesting, or worth spending time with.......I can't see myself going out with someone who has this as their only preference, and believe they're into me.......Sorry, just the way I feel........ Please do me a favor, if your not interested when I e-mail you, just let me response makes me look like a stalker if I e-mail you I think its a little rude, but that's my opinion...... This match thing is getting a little frustrating ! Someone tell me what is wrong with me ! No one seems to want to take a chance......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I just inherited "Miley", a beautiful Belgian Malinois.........

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cruise nights ( cars ) Virgin Islands......walks on beach...listening to a friend....

Favorite things

Like all 60's music.....70's okay too....Music with lyics and less volume......who done it shows....mouth can't handle spicy foods but doesn't stop me from going to spicy places to eat..

For fun

I enjoy pretty much anything with another person......I enjoy seeing another's enthusiasm and can appreciate pretty much anything with another person.

Last read

"Dreams from my father " ....."essential Art Deco"...." Earth"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Had a thriving business connected to construction..when economy tanked I took debt gave business to my son who still runs it....Lost wife ( of 40 years ) and son when this happened.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mother mexican catholic, father white mormon. Raised catholic, consider myself a christian but without the rules that Christ didn't establish. Be good to others , take care of fellow man.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
You got my story in first "telling" need no other unless we meet.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
High school , of course wasn't the end to my education......learn something every day......