Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

onlypositive4me

45 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't know where you are going, you will probably end up somewhere else.

In her own words

My soul is settled, I am content with my life. If you have this feeling, you know exactly what I am talking about. This mind set leaves little room for theatrics and games. This does not mean I am not always striving for more, stronger physically, an even better relationship with my kids, an emotionally mature partnership with my best friend, because these goals are consistent. However, I am at peace with where my life is right now. I believe your words and thoughts dictate your attitude, I strive for positive. I am a touchy/feely person, If you believe in the 3 feet perimeter, we are going to have issues. If you don't like your neck rubbed for no reason, back away now. Ever notice that the spell check feature on smart phones changes love to live.... I think the universe is trying to tell us something. Of course, mine changes just to Judy so might be a big conspiracy. Another thing, have you ever noticed how weird is spelled weird. Would it be weird to spell weird grammatically correct??? Also, why are they called apartments? Anyone who has lived in one knows there is nothing "apart" about them. I knew when my neighbor brushed her teeth!! I think they should be called togetherments. This is the stuff I think about..... I am 100% a girlie girl who can get down and dirty. I own more heels than flats and enjoying taking care of myself. I love to dress sexy for my guy, but also love to kick it in shorts and flip flops. I like to go out and stay in. A good time for me is when we can cook dinner together with a bottle of wine and some great music, and being a girl, I have to throw in a candle or two. I am really looking for a guy that can be a friend first. Someone who lives in the moment and not get too far forward too fast. Seriously guys, one date does not mean a relationship. If something spawned from our friendship that is great, but if not, always good to have another connection. Please, if you are looking for a long term relationship right from the gate, I am not your girl. I think that "chemistry" comes from getting to know each other in a casual manner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I am definitely a dog lover. I am seriously considering getting a pooch. Not sure what breed, I figure she will choose me before I choose her. My girls and I have already decided on a name, "Shakti". Not a fan of cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot yoga, local library, Barne's and Noble, Trader Joe's, farmer's markets, Northern California and Utah. Coolest place I have been so far is Napali Coast in Kaua'i.

College

Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Favorite movies: Shawshank Redemption hole in the wall ethnic food anyday over chain restaurant

For fun

Anything outside that combines nature and physical activity dark chocolate bubble baths with lots of candles Govinda music

Last read

This is always changing. This is a great question to email me about



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have the most rewarding career. As a physical therapist, I am blessed to positively change people's lives on a daily basis, while getting paid.... How great is that!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that in order to receive love you must give love, it is that simple.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree