Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 230 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My smile is my opening line :D

In her own words

I graduated from Texas AM with a B.S. in Bioenvironmental Science. I'm a fun loving person. I think it is safe to say I can get along with just about anyone. I don’t like mean people (They are a waste of energy). Hmmm what else can I say... I love strawberries and just about anything strawberry. I'm addicted to lip gloss/chap stick. I LOVE when it RAINS, playing in the rain is by far the best. I love the outdoors. I'm a pretty good shot with a gun and my bow(I had a great teacher: my daddy:) I'm probably one of the most honest people you will meet. I'm not a fan of liars and cheaters (I think they are weak). My friends say I'm too nice, but I guess it's better than being too mean. I like to learn new things and meet new people. I love my family, and home cooked Italian food. I have some of the best cousins ever. (Whoop for Aggies and Italians) I'm a nice mix of Cherokee and Italian; I'm quite feisty, but never a B*tch. I love to work out, and roller blade. I love my friends... I must say I have some of the best. I'm caring and a giver. I love to smile...I'm just so good at it :) hahaha. I’m a laid back and easy going girl. I love kids, and I have worked with them for years (no i'm not a teacher, but I probably will be when I'm old and tired of the corporate world ;). I want to travel the world. Summer '06: I studied abroad in Australia, and played in Fiji for a week. So far, Australia is the most beautiful place I have seen, but Fiji was also beautiful. Next on my list is Italy and Brazil, but there are so many places I have yet to see. In summary: I'm Awesome :)~

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I rescued my dog(Jade) from a hard life on the streets, so while she is no longer homeless she's still a little bad a** :D She is a mix of Husky, Pit, Lab, and she's so pretty.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Crawfish, movie nights, concerts, dancing, having somone to cook dinner with, movie nights, dog parks, the theater, long walks, slip-n-slides, trying new places, anything outdoors,.....

For fun

I like going to games and concerts, I like going out with friends but its not a must for me to hit the bars, I like crawfish season which is almost here and I'm sooooo excited. So, this is never a winner with most guys, but I really like the theater

Last read

Working on Game of Thrones (love the show as well)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I'm an EHS Specialist in the oil and gas industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian and Cherokee
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Texas A&M