Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am looking fro a good man

In her own words

It is always not easy to describe your own nature, but my friends think I am a very good and positive person with good sense of humor. I love my life and my children and the only one point I miss in my life is my second half. I have a very good character and family values, which I am sure help me to find my soulmate. I would like to build a serious relationship based on love and trust. I am very honest person and I hate liars and people who play games. I do not want someone who hurts me, as I would like to open my heart for my beloved man and to build really good family. I have kind heart, so I hope to find a man who could appreciate it! I would like to find a man who has life experience and who know what he wants to get from life and relationship! I would like to enjoy life with people whom I deeply love and trust. Life is too short to waste time for nothing.My future husband has to be strong and tender at the same time. I appreciate inner world and only after an appearance. I would like to spend my life with a person who supports me and who could understand me. Life could be easy and difficult at the same time, so I would like to pass all difficulties with my life partner. I will do all I could to make my man the happiest person in the world, if he loves me deeply. So, as you see, I am looking for personality and for an honest person. If I find such a person, I will give him the whole world. I am sure he will do the same if we are sincere and serious about each other.I am the woman who knows how hard is to end the relations. But I still have much love in my heart. I never lose hope and faith, I am very optimistic. What else can I say? Come to see me and you will see all by yourself as eyes talk better than words! I hope to meet the man whose heart is not cold. We all can suffer from a previous relations, but if you are still open to new relations and ready to open your heart and feelings, just let me know. Life is much more simple than we try to see it.

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Grey
Hair: Blonde Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Never
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Dutch, English, Italian, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree