Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Whitestone, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Buzz, your Girlfriend..Woof

In his own words

Just a bit about me - I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I've been told I come across as confident, but not cocky. I'm pretty well established in my career (have been at my company since graduating college) and genuinely like my job. I'm very easy going and just go with the flow, definitely not difficult to please (whether its a night out in the city, or a night in with wine and a movie, it's the company that is most important to me). I grew up playing and still play sports so that is definitely one of my passions. My group of friends are amazing (have had the same 4 best friends since Kindergarten) so truly feel all that may be missing is "the one" that they show on those catchy Match commercials. So if you're a girl who has a good sense of humor, spontaneous and are a positive person, feel free to say hi in an email and tell me what you think is the best brunch spot in the city or mention the worst email you've received on this site (I've heard some are quite comical) . If you can name the movie my headline quote is from, we'd probably get along. You miss 100% of the shots you don't take.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Astoria, Tropical islands, Las Vegas/A.C., London


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

For fun

Going to sporting events (especially tailgating at football games), comedy clubs, outdoor restaurants/bars/beer gardens, good music..Anything spontaneous, I love trying new activities. I also think watchin the juiceheads at the gym is funny



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
The acting career never really worked out after I was bypassed for the lead part in Magic Mike. (that's a preview of my sarcasm). So instead I'm working as a financial analyst downtown in the financial district.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference