Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Topeka, KS, USA | Seeking women 26-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Diamond in the rough

In her own words

I travel a lot for work and am ready for a new adventure if that is where this takes me, so dont let the area Im in stop you. Wow 4000 characters...That would take care of the get to know you stage...however later I will say I like a challenge so here it goes. I really would like all this to be part of getting to know someone but I'll throw somethings out there and see what sticks. I have learned the hard way to appreciate the smaller things in life. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I know exactly what I'm looking for...which makes it harder and harder to find on any level. I dont crave the attention of others to survive. I'm comfortable in my own skin...and I wouldn't take back the time it took for me to get there. I appreciate women who know themselves...or are at least on the path to finding out. I admire honesty, independence, and depth that goes beyond a puddle. I like sarcasm, humor, and confidence (not to be confused with cockiness). As long as you can just laugh at yourself sometimes. I can be adventurous, spontaneous, and enjoy a night out on the town, weekend trips and/or longer vacations. I also enjoy quiet nights, ordering in, and movie marathons on a snowy or rainy day. Ok, I'll admit it "I love Reality TV", and watching football. I like pedicures, nice dinners, wine and dine, and an open mind. Holy, corny...I swear I didnt mean to rhyme that but now that I have add poetry to my! I can also just go spend a day at the park with a couple frisbees and my dogs. Im easily entertained, romantic, love to spoil and surprise the right person. Im not afraid of a challenge (told you), I dont mind a good fun healthy long as Im right, just kidding! Im actually a simple girl, independent, and secure. I enjoy life and love mine. Just looking to meet, grow, laugh and enjoy a great friendship or more...Life is short and I want to enjoy every moment, and would like sharing those times with someone. Ok Im done for now, til we talk again...Oh no Bisexuals please that just never ends well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Racine's. Breckenridge. Vegas. Lodo's (Highlands Ranch) Deck. Earls. Hawaii. I like the quiet and the crazy, just depends on the day and the mood...


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

My Dogs are my favorite. Chinese food or pizza curled up cozy on a snowy or rainy day. The Buckle, Pacsun, etc. I enjoy any friendly casual restaurant. Reality shows. Lifehouse. Blu October. Nickelback. Rascal Flatts. Movies. Puzzles...Yep I said it!

For fun

I love my dogs, they love their frisbee. Snowboarding. Golf. Wine on the deck while the sun sets. The hot tub in the snow. Vegas. Sunday watching football. Movie night take out. Game night w/friends. BBQ's. Snow days. Laughing. Making people laugh.

Last read

In the Meantime



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own my own company, have for close to 6 years. I work alot but on my own schedule so I can make the time for whatever. I love it and wouldnt change it for anything.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Belief in the control is within you. Dont put it out in the universe if you dont want to deal with it later. I believe in Karma and Positive affirmations....
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference