Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

only1runnergurl

36 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Start me up!

In her own words

Are you looking for a caring, spontaneous, go-with-the-flow woman? Someone who is a good listener and can have intelligent conversations? PacMan and Connect Four extraordinaire? Well then you are in luck! :) I am very passionate about making the most out of life and remaining optimistic no matter what curveballs I encounter along the way. I am sassy and fun, and I am definitely not afraid to laugh at myself! Although I can be a bit of a tomboy sometimes, I enjoy showing my feminine side and love to rock a great pair of heels. It really doesn't take much to make me happy. I am full of energy and love being active. Running, sports, movies, live music, museums, and casual dinners are more my style as opposed to the club scene (although that could be fun with the right person). I enjoy exploring new places and trying new things, but I think it would be a lot more fun sharing those experiences with someone special. Are you confident, loyal, compassionate, reliable? I care more about how you live your life and how you treat others rather than how big your house is or how many cars you own. Sincerity, kindness, humor, and enjoying the simple pleasures in life are what matter the most. I enjoy being with those who have a good moral compass and have a desire to learn from others and the world around them. Communication makes everything better, so be honest and be kind. Come on, take a chance. I double-dog dare you :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I do like animals.

Favorite hot spots

Boston, New York City, Cape Cod, Prague, Pamplona, Fenway Park, the greenway trails, downtown Raleigh, North Hills, Raleigh Times, Hibernian, Clockwork, Remedy Diner, Cowfish, the driving range.

College

Emerson College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

The Red Sox, U2, Pearl Jam, Avett Brothers, The Rolling Stones, Dropkick Murphys, Elvis, Johnny Cash, The Daily Show, Thai food, thunderstorms, being with you ;)

For fun

Running, walking/hiking, golf, biking, traveling, sporting events. I love live music, good movies and good books.

Last read

Water for Elephants, The Kite Runner, To Kill a Mockingbird, John Grisham novels. My favorite book of all time is Catcher in the Rye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree from Emerson College