Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-60

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I live right on the cliffs in Laguna Beach;...

In his own words

I live right on the cliffs in Laguna Beach; you can see forever views from my apartment. My cottage, it is a nice beach place about 2 minutes from Main Beach Laguna and Las Brisas; you can hear the waves at night- very nice. Breakfast or dinner looking at the ocean from my kitchen table; long walks at night on the beach. Someone get me off would like to find my last date ever, and be with one woman, and settle down again. Laguna Beach, what is nicer than that? Its all about life-style! I am financially secure, but not rich; I work hard, and am well-educated, and try to be the best person I can be. You: please be kind, honest, sincere, and be a good person...that is all...and of course be funny. Please be nice and romantic, and love the outdoors, the beach especially. Make sure you're still not in love with your ex...(that won't work). And please be sexy...that is always nice. Girly or matter. Friends and family are important. If you are: fun to be around, althletic, warm, giving, sharing, happy, a good person, like animals/ old people and children. Then I am your man. Do not be too into money, that never works. Please like the movies and popcorn, travel, restaurants. Chips and salsa every once in a while is a plus. I will BBQ for you on the weekend, while you sit with a view of the ocean, and hold your hand at night while walking on the beach. I eat healthy and am down to 181 pounds, almost to my high school weight. No big belly here. I was a chef for 15 years and come in very handy around the holidays. I like to cook, and do quite often. You name it; I can cook it. I worked at the Moonracker at the John Wayne airport and many other restaurants here in Orange County and around the country. I was part onwer in a few restaurants in my day. I am not a native (Indianapolis), but I grew up in Calif.. I am a Real Estate Appraiser (highest level in the state- AR). I have General Building Contractor license as well- B12-HIC and a RE Broker's license (was employed at Treasure Island office in Laguna Beach ). I run my own business and have for over 20 years. I am: financial secure and plan to stay that way. Education: I have over 45 certifications in Real Estate and construction, college related degrees et.: I am a Home Inspector (commercial/ residentail), It is very hard to get these appraisal licenses: it is like being a doctor you have to have your hours (trainee/ mentor program) signed off. I can help you for the rest of your life; showing you how to make good money if you would like to become an real estate appraiser. I stay busy; continuing education is a must for me. I am healthy, happy and fun to be with. Tall, semi-attractive; well-read, well-spoken and well-educated. I have written four novels already published. (searching for studios, manuscript writers). I am looking for a movie deal, musical, the project is not finished yet. Writing is rewriting. It is fun. I Just finished the prequel of a trilogy of books. Children's Christmas books, not picture books, but novels. I need a illustrator. I also play music, guitar. I can also teach you to play the guitar if you like. I can play quite a few songs. I can read music. Neil Young, Beatles, CSNY, Stones you name it. My father was a grammy winning jazz trumpet player, so it runs in the family. He was very famous and well-liked; mostly in Indiana/ Florida and New Orleans. Grammy winner.... My pictures are not that good, I know that, but cut me a break, I have lived by the beach my whole life, and am in good enough shape, trust me. I play hard and work hard. Well, I would write more but I need to leave some mystery. Lord, give me a good girl, that is all I ask...! I seldom drink if ever...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, cats and all things furry...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love: Las Vegas, St. George Utah, the desert and The River. Newport Beach, San Franisco; you name it- I like going there.


Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love to read and write. I've written four novels (a trilogy done). They are published. I just started a fifth. I was a chef for 15 years and can cook wonderful meals. I play the guitar a hour a night, when I have time, and have written a few songs

For fun

I play basketball and volleyball on the beach, run deep sand, ocean swim and run. I lift weights seven days a week. I have a road and mountain bike. Movies, concerts and )dining out some times), and high-end restaurants occasionally.

Last read

Last read: My own books, still editing. I also read fiction, science fiction; all types of authurs and styles of prose. I use to read a novel a week for years; now I mostly write in my spare time. Just bought a Nook Reader, fun...stuff. I read all...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a: Real Estate Appraiser- own my own company: AR highest level in the state. I am a General Building Contractor Calif. B HIC with a remodel license on the backend, own my own R.E. Inspection company, and I have a Real Estate Brokers license
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I do continuing education for all of my licenses and to keep my businesses running. I am always in school....