Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
Welcome my new friend!....

In his own words

Hello there! My name in Knick, and yes there is a silent K in front of my name. I guess I have some unique parents. I am originally from NY and been in Vegas for about 6 years. I work at one of the big casinos here in Vegas and venture in other business projects from time to time. I love to travel and been all over. Some of my favorite cities include Hong Kong, Macau, Prague and Singapore. I am the ultimate foodie, I eat everything. I have no dislikes when it comes to food. I am very sporadic! I like to go to clubs, enjoy a good movie, sit home and relax, guess it depends on my mood. I am looking for someone as sporadic as me. Looking for someone with vast amount of interests. Someone who is creative, spontaneous , and interesting. I figure if we click and have a good time I would be open to more. I am assuming you have been reading the many profiles on this site. Looking for perfect match or ideal person. Its kind of hard to get to know someone from a photo or details. So, you have to press on and on till you find someone you click with. I would like to find some more of those interesting people out there. Click, send a message, send a wink whatever. Its not that serious in the beginning. Who knows, we might not date but we can become good friends!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Dont have any pets, looking to buy some exotic fish. Looking for a small dog too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Every spot I been to has its own unique and special place. Since being in Vegas, I like Red Rock Canyon. I like to hike and get lost in my thoughts. I like eat so Chinatown is a good spot for a variety of cuisines. and yes, the typical clubs.

Favorite things

I am rarely disapointed when I go see a movie. I love italian food and love cartoons - any cartoons.

For fun

I am open for anything and everything. Lately I have been smoking hooka, hiking, skiing at Brian head, visited Hyde recently. Also, slot machines have been sparking my interest lately.

Last read

I am big on self help and motivational books. I enjoy learning and improving myself on a daily basis. Last book I read was Psychology of Achievement by Brian Tracy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (150cms) to 5'10" (178cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Well save that for one of our deep conversations
Languages: I'll tell you later Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Northeastern University in Boston - BS Economics and Finance