Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-45 within 500 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone want to go out this weekend?

In his own words

Hey what's up? I'm just looking to see what's out there on this site. I have been on before, but didn't have much luck. I'm looking for a relationship, but I'm open to new friendships and just having a good time as well. I have been single for quite some time so I'm not looking to play games at this point in my life. I would love to settle down and have a family or see what the whole experience of the married life is like. I'm looking for the kind of woman that wants a man to treat her like a queen, and treats a man like a king. I think I can have a great time doing just about anything as long as I'm in good company. I'm a true Scorpio. I like to laugh and have a good time. I'm a very hard worker and I'm looking for a woman that's the same. I am an honest and loyal man that is looking for a woman that has a lot going for her. I'm into pretty much anything the stereotypical guy is into from guns, big trucks (I have a lifted Duramax Diesel), bikes (not bicycles), and tools, ect. I am an industrial electrician and work long hours around a bunch of nasty men so I like a woman that likes to look good. A woman that likes to get her hair and nails done and has a girly girl side to her. I like working out and taking care of myself. I have a heart of gold for those that I care for. If I do hit you up its because I genuinely would like to get to know you better. I'm a huge Broncos fan.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love pets! I have a 4 year old English Bulldog named Diesel.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


South Dakota State University, Brookings, SD

Favorite things

I like comedy and reality shows.

For fun

I like outdoors activities, going to concerts, sporting events, and enjoying night life to name a few.

Last read

I read up on a lot of current events from all types of sources. I like to stay informed on what's going on in the world and with politics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I own an electrical contracting business that is a very challenging experience.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference