Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A lil bit country, lil more rock n' roll

In his own words

My friends call me ELVIS (funny story behind this name just ask me), or Jay. Everyone tells me I'm a nice guy. I like going to the swap meet to buy stuff i dont need. I love car shows, live bands, dive bars... Im a DODGERS & 49ers FAN! I love old cars (CADDYs, Fords, Chevys & VWs). Shag the artist is awesome. I have some, ok a lot of ink, Im working on sleeves. I like playing poker... Music: rockabilly, psychobilly, 50s, punk, 80s, ska, gangsta rap (no for real!)...Johnny Cash, The Chop Tops, Pennywise, Hellbound Hayride, Elvis, Sublime, The Rocketz, NEKROMANTIX, Bad Religion, Frank Santara, Tiger Army, HANK 3, The Cure, Flogging Molly, Soft Cell, Dropkick Murphys, DR DRE, Irish Brothers, Cadillac Tramps, Xzibit, Manic Hispanic, The Meteors, Devil Doll, Social Distortion... Movies: Walk the Line, Cadillac Records, Boondock Saints 1 & 2, Rounders, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, Good Will Hunting, Clerks, Chaseing Amy, Dogma, 500 days of Summer, The Note Book... Television: AMERICAN PICKERS, PAWN STARS, FAMILY GUY, FLIP THAT HOUSE, PINKS, OVERHAULIN, THE MUNSTERS, ADAMS FAMILY, DODGERS BASEBALL AND FORTY-NINERS FOOTBALL...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

House of Blues, Juke Joint, Old Town Pub

Favorite things

old cars, music, tattoos, eating out

For fun

live bands, football games, baseball games, road trips (Vegas)

Last read

Old School Rods...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
if it matters...I'm half White and half Mexican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference