Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am a Tall...Handsome...Gentleman

In his own words

To start you off, here are some things about me: I am a happy and active man who loves getting out of the house. I find happiness in all that I do and wherever I go; if I get the opportunity to lend a hand at the grocery store...I go for it. I love to help solve problems/issues. I am a problem solver who is always thinking about the next challenge. I can be found at the local saltwater aquarium store, "doing research" during my free time. My family has classified me as being a NERD because of my passion for saltwater aquariums. Actually, it's only when I try explaining the concepts behind the photosynthetic corals/invertebrates and the nitrogen cycle. Very interesting stuff,huh? ...but who really cares, right? I tell you who cares, the woman of my dreams. I love a woman who has my back...that Bonnie and Clyde thing!!! I enjoy jogging around my city blocks and working out at my local gym. Other than being out and about, I also love to cook and eat at home. There's nothing like a home cooked meal. That's right, I can be very happy in the kitchen and even shopping for any needed items. I make my own shopping and to do lists, which may set me apart from others I know. However, there is an art to doing both and though I haven't mastered it yet, I am learning more and more with each trip. I consider myself to be a patient and easy going person who takes the time to understand before offering my opinion. I'm a "good guy". How often have you heard that? Probably not enough. I would love to meet a woman who likes going out and having a great time with or without me being there...a true free spirited/independent woman. I am looking for a woman who isn't afraid of speaking her mind...a WONDER WOMAN. Ladies if you are just looking for a friend to chat to, I may or may not be that one...but I'll try. Anything is possible with a little faith and hard work. My match would not only fit my descriptions I listed in my profile but also have additional qualities that have not been mentioned. I love to think, so if you can keep me guessing you'll more than likely keep me interested and entertained. I love water and my match would also have to love one of the world's greatest elements and that happens to be: WATER!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a 70 gallon saltwater reef aquarium.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like traveling to the beaches of Ventura Co. for a small break away from the busy city scene. I enjoy quite evenings listening to the wind and watching a colorful sunset. Taking a trail up the mountain side to view the city is always breathtaking.

Favorite things

I love the color blue and I enjoy eating shellfish. (crab, lobster, and shrimp). My favorite place to be when it rains is out and about taking a long walk avoiding puddles. I enjoy what I call the true essence of life...the outdoor climates.

For fun

I enjoy jogging, cycling, sight seeing and volunteering my help. I don't have my own children yet, so I spend time with my nephews at our local museums, parks and local arcade plazas. We have a blast!!!

Last read

I don't consider myself to be a book worm. My book collection consist of saltwater aquariums, self-help/motivational and Firefighting books...I have to admit that I do plenty of research on my current hobbies and firefighting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
EMS - Emergency Medical Service ER-Tech
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Tall...Handsome...Gentleman with a HUGE heart.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
"rejoice in our suffering, suffering produces perserverance, perserverance character and character hope...." Romans 5:3
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I will always consider myself as a student. There's always something to be taught and learned.