Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
California Girl Living the Big Apple Dream

In her own words

ABOUT ME: So, I have never done this online dating thing before. To be honest, I thought why the heck not? What do I have to lose? I mean meeting guys at bars, clubs, and gyms are fun and all but doing the online dating thing has always intrigued me. So, I guess I am supposed to tell you about myself and what I am looking for in a relationship. First and foremost, be aware. I am tall:) 6'2" to be exact. If height turns you off.. sorry:( Using that height, I have played Volleyball my whole life, while growing up in Southern California. I played D1 Volleyball for Boston College and absolutely loved the east coast, having never been before in my life. I studied Business Marketing and am now a pharmaceutical sales representative in NYC. I have never been more excited about the opportunity to live in the big apple and to explore every possible thing the city has to offer.First and foremost, I am looking forward to eating at every restaurant there is. I am also very excited to see all the fun bars, clubs, lounges, and broadway shows. I am all about live music, dancing, entertainment and just getting lost trying to find new places. Traveling is also a huge passion of mine. I work hard every day so that I can see the world one day. Life is way to short to not see everything there is to see. I also like to workout. I am kind of obsessed with Turbo Kick Boxing and Spin Classes. I love a really hard work out that makes you fee ok about eating a cheeseburger later if you feel like it:) LOOKING FOR IN A MAN: As for what I am looking for in a guy. First and foremost, tall. Being 6'2" you have to understand that need. Secondly, I need a man who is extremely driven, passionate, motivated, and keeps me on my toes. I need a man who can challenge me and push me to be a better person every day, as I would do for them. Third, I will only be with a man if he is trustworthy, loving, selfless, and respectful. I am looking for a long term committed man who wants to take things seriously, not just play around. Also, a guy who has a sense of humor, can laugh at himself, isn't afraid to make a fool of himself, and just act like a kid sometimes is something I find so attractive. I am a goofball myself and love to laugh, whether it be at myself or just with other people. I am also a very romantic person and thinks that the littlest things make a huge difference. Oh yeah... and being able to cook is a huge plus.. but not a game changer.. we can learn together:) That is it for now. Thanks for reading:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Paris, Barcelona, Bahamas, the gym, my home, my friends houses, the clubs, any place I can eat, nice lounges, the beach, fun dive bars, walking in the city or central park


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

I love reality tv sadly, I love turbo kickboxing.. I am obsessed, I love salsa and hip hop dancing, I played D1 Volleyball in college so I love to play beach, I love any type of music even country, I love comedy shows or anyone who can make me laugh

For fun

Work out, hang out with friends and family, dancing, try different restaurants, eat, watch sports, play sports, ski, bake amazing types of goodies, go for walks or runs outside and just be with the people I love.

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree