Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am really passionate about improving myself

In his own words

I am really passionate about improving myself. I learn to be a better son, brother, uncle, cousin, nephew, friend, boss, colleague, student each and every day. Although I'm appreciated what life has given me and enjoy every moment of it, I never stop myself to seeking for new adventures, knowledge, or friendship. As my great grandmother once told me, "I'm still learning life at 90, what had stop you?" Moreover, I think clearly, trust my judgment and am unafraid of any criticism that might come in response to my boldness. I've been right most of the time in the choices I've made, for myself and for others. I sure don't like indecision rather I make a decision, move in a certain direction even if I am uncertain. Most often, I found many spontaneous treasures. I also maintain balance in life like the Ying-Yang. I know when to buckle down and push ahead to get the job greatly done. I also know when to lay the tools of my trade aside, grab my kite and head for the meadow where you can run with the wind. My family and friends admire in me this lovely combination of a person who can focus, but who is flexible enough to know when to let the spirit move me in some new and livelier direction. For now, I spend my leisure time on studying for my CPA exam and getting back on a routine exercise. When I am tire of studying, I spend time cooking. I love the feeling of creating a unique dish from exquisite ingredients. Beside cooking, I occasionally babysit my nieces, nephew, and cousins. I love being around children also because they remind me to enjoy life even to the simplest activities. My past experiences had taught me to be self-reliance and living life to the fullest. Everything that I ever had are well earned by me. I try to living my life on the edge while keep myself grounded. I love to find a partner that shares the same sentimental. Moreover, I love to travel different places to learning about the new cultures, the people way of life, and most important of all to enrich my way of life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish


University of Houston, Houston, TX

For fun


Last read

"Think like a Winner". I like reading self-help and psychology books. They helped me to analyze my personality more in-depth. Of course, as a practical person, I always apply what I learned to life. Knowledge is power only when you apply it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accounting Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference