Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

oneofakindjuly

39 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-54 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chivalry not dead! How about not losing the art of being a Woman?

In her own words

ABOUT ME: I am a very happy, opinionated, intelligent woman. Ready to share, love, laugh and appreciate. Looking for a Gentleman who can appreciate a true friend/partner/lover in his life. I'm a great parent, a small business owner, a real friend and a perfect partner in crime. I am loyal to the ones I love and those that love me. I'm fortunate to have great friends and family. I try to surround myself with people that have big hearts and positive energy! I LOVE being a woman in every sense of it..I'm very confident, sensual and affectionate. I like fine things but street smart. Well traveled and have lived in several different countries for work. Whether you've known me for years or just met me, people say I'm funny and witty. Love to cook, outdoors and travel. I can go for miles searching for "that hole in the wall" where an Italian grandma cooks that one kind of pasta.. I like to be out as well as staying in, depends on the day.. Very outgoing. Love music, theater, movies, entertaining and comedy. I love sporting events, concerts, learning new things and helping people. Strong family values. I have 2 children that I’m best friends with. They are my priority. Lot’s of me left to express and to give to the right partner.. I'm fit and would like to be with a man that values taking care of his health and appearance. I am high energy, but not type A overbearing. I let a strong man lead. I am a good match to an extrovert type person who is open about what he thinks and expresses himself with ease. ABOUT YOU: You are an intelligent, confident and affectionate gentleman. You have a big heart. Ready to be in a loving supportive relationship that is full of joy and wonderful moments. Good communication skills is a must. Looking for a witty partner with great sense of humor. Must be financially stable and know how to enjoy life. Either you have children or welcome the fact that they are a part of the future relationship. Value truly good food, wine and travel, friends, family AND make that your priority. P.S. Please don't wink at me. I'd rather get an email if you have something to share..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Also like cats that act like dogs. Rare but fun to watch..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Italy, Rio, Moscow, Negril, NYC and Miami

Favorite things

People watching. Exploring new places with someone fun and witty. Truly good food and wine.. Taste of lime and fresh cracked black pepper.. Random acts of kindness..

For fun

Friends and Family. Travel. Food and wine. Movies and theater. Music and Dance.

Last read

The Island Beneath the Sea by Isabelle Alliende Movies: The Usual Suspects, Head Hunters, Pulp Fiction, Vertigo, City of God



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I help people live healthy lives..
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Russian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like the traditions associated with different religions. I do not like brain washing..
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Moscow Business college French Culinary Institute