Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old woman | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-63 within 50 miles of Hialeah, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
PLEASE -Local Only and with a photo and...

In her own words

PLEASE -Local Only and with a photo and information or I will not respond.. I am an easygoing person who loves to laugh and enjoy life. I enjoy being outside and having BBQ's with my family and friends and watching and attending sporting events. I also like movies, concerts, dancing and similar activities inside or out. Enjoy water sports and love to experiencing new adventures. I love working outdoors on the house and yard, especially on a beautiful day. I am also comfortable being at home cooking and drinking a glass of wine or Jack/ginger while enjoying good company and conversation. I have a Harley and will occasionally go for a ride with friends. Always enjoy a good movie at home. I would like to find someone with similar likes but am also open to try new things and adventures. I like a fit man that is in shape with a good sense of humor, responsible, but fun type of guy who can be silly or serious when need be. Love a smile. Love romance and affection. Not looking for a pen pal or someone that lives hours away. I want to date a local man to go to dinner, movies, conversations and see where it leads, My family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them also. I like to take one step at a time. NO PHOTO-NO CONTACT.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

In the past I was more of a dog not cat person but this baby stray came into my yard and heart one day and never left . I love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to England; Columbia. Riding up the beach coast-sight seeing. Always open for new places or adventures to try. Life is never dull it's an adventure. Love any live music -good company. Enjoy jet ski-and skiing on my lake. Hanging at the house.

Favorite things

I love music anywhere best if it is live. I like all types of movies. Eating out or cooking at home with someone special. Riding Harley Outside activities all sports Get togethers with family & friends. I love to laugh. Las Olas-Tavern-beach etc.

For fun

Concerts, dancing, music, baseball games, being outdoors, friends-family over to jet ski or just hang out, BBQ & have a relaxing time.Nice drives in car- movies, sunsets sipping wine, watch sport events, TV, news. Having dinner with friends.

Last read

Mostly from internet - news - Historic / current event articles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for an Architectural and Engineering firm in Miami Lakes for 16 years and it is close to my home. I enjoy my various duties as Office Manager / Executive Assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in New York but came to Miami with my family when I was 6 years old and have been here every since and I love the weather - much rather hot than cold. My mother was born in Great Britian and my dad is Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I respect all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference