Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something permanent.

In his own words

The fact of the matter is I have been working on my career for a while and need to get back to developing my personal life. I think I have a lot to offer, but that is obviously up to you. I try to take care of myself through swimming and working out, but truth be told, I do it mostly so I can enjoy fishing and snorkeling in the Keys. Mostly looking for all the same stuff everyone else is. Intelligence. Willingness to travel (it makes me humble). Someone that just seems to understand me and vice verse. Easily said.....tough to find. If you think we would click and are up for it, meeting for coffee would be a good start. good luck, Scott PS. Thanks for taking the time to read. Most folks stop with the pictures.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like all animals, but I am a dog guy at heart. My dachshund Lucy can attest to that. I am allergic to cats.

Favorite hot spots

Locally...Tap 42, Yard House. Internationally,any place my passport can get me.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Having a trip to look forward to. Nothing like being able to say I am going on a trip to .........Being met at the door by my dog. Getting a random phone call from a good friend. Being with people that make me laugh.

For fun

Anything on the boat. Jazz Brunch in Fort Lauderdale. Coconut Grove Art Festival. Exercise at the gym. BBQ.

Last read

Sun Sentinel, The Tipping Point. FDA website for work...... I really need to do something to improve my leisure reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I import veterinary products and then resell them to distributors here in the U.S.. Not the thing that most people think of, but it works for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Swiss, German and English. Can you say sunblock? I keep a bottle on the boat at all times.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
All I know is that for some reason, I feel better after church than before. What anyone else does is their choice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Finance with a minor in Biology. Both from Florida State. GO NOLES!!!