Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

onemoretime5678

42 year old man | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I have to say, I'm a big believer in quotes,...

In his own words

I have to say, I'm a big believer in quotes, when they're used in the right way. They give me great opportunities for a reminder that change is necessary. There are always things about ourselves what we can improve. Whether it be in the relationships that we have with family and friends, or relationships that we are with that, "special someone" ;). I believe that any relationship is 100/100. We should give everything to each other, even is one persons "everything" is greater than the others "everything", on occasion. As long as each person is willing to serve the other, time will always make sure that the efforts even out, haha. Did that make sense, haha. So, here's my quote for the day.....""This is the true joy in life, the being used up for a purpose recognized by yourself as a mighty one; the being a force of nature instead of a feverish, selfish little clod of ailments and grievances, complaining that the world will not devote itself to making you happy.....I am of the opinion that my life belongs to the community, and as long as I live, it is my privilege to do for it whatever I can. I want to be thoroughly used up when I die, for the harder I work the more I live". George Bernard Shaw. I'm looking for a good woman that see's relationships the way that I do. Give all, and be willing to change when change is needed ;). If we can do those two things, then all of the intricacies of what we want and what we don't want in a relationship will be just fine. So, if you want a man that is willing to work, even when it's hard.....I'm your guy ;). Happy searching. I look forward to hear from you. Cory

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere. As long as I enjoy the company that I keep........seriously anywhere (as long as we're not doing something that we can go to jail for ;).

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family. I workout on a regular basis, an yes, I do consider that fun, haha. I love road trips. I can drive forever, it's where I do my best thinking :). Under water BB stacking, and underwater basket weaving are fun

Last read

I'm in the process of reading, The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business. so far it's a great book. i'm also reading, Strong Fathers, Strong Daughters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Real Estate Agent and surfboard rug wholesale/retailer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 50% Danish and 50% the rest ;)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Amen!!! ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference