Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | San Carlos, CA, USA | Seeking men 41-56 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my happily-ever-after

In her own words

Hi and thanks for stopping by. I was born and raised in the Bay Area (on the peninsula). I'm extremely driven in all things including my career, which takes me all over the world. I'm ambitious and independent. I work hard and play harder. I'm social, love entertaining and spending time with my family and friends. Maintaining a healthy, fit, balanced lifestyle is a priority for me. Traveling and cooking are two of my biggest passions. I've been blessed with two amazing kids (19 and 18). They are smart, respectful and genuine people - my greatest accomplishments. I’ve been divorced for 14 years. My primary focus has been raising my kids, my family/friends and my career (in that order), which didn't leave much time for dating. My daughter is just started her sophomore year at UC Santa Barbara and my son is in his freshman year at UC Berkeley. Hard to believe I'm an empty nester. I'm now ready to commit the necessary time to dating and to finding that special someone who's also looking for amazing chemistry, a best friend, lover and companion. About you - First and foremost, you're honest and a good communicator. You're confident, compassionate, ambitious and driven, fun, out-going and have a wicked sense of humor. You're well-educated, handsome and an amazing kisser. You're emotionally available, faithful, respectful and ready to engage in a committed relationship. You have expressive eyes that tell me exactly what you're thinking. You give me butterflies when you walk in the room. You are close to your family and friends. You enjoy traveling, keeping fit, skiing, a home-cooked meal and fine wine, walks on the beach, rainy afternoons by a fire, and romantic getaways. If this resonates with you then please drop me a line and perhaps we can meet for a glass of wine or coffee. Looking forward to hearing from you. PS - In the spirit of keeping it real (as I always will ;-)...if you are a serial dater, a player, looking for a quick hook-up, emotionally unavailable or in recovery, then I'm not your match. Wishing you all the very best!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, New York City, Geneva, Barcelona, London, Hawaii, UK, Cabo, China, Florida, Martha's Vineyard, and Carmel. Greece, Italy, and Australia are at the top of my "to do" list.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

My kids, wine, flowers, massages, rainy days, cooking, passionate kisses, designer handbags & shoes, red meat - not necessarily in this order. ;-)

For fun

Travel, cooking, entertaining, working out, shopping, snow skiing, and golfing.

Last read

Lean In The Marketing Round Fifty Shades of Grey Triology - extra points if you've read them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral