Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 15 miles of Anaheim, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Bet I can make you laugh!

In his own words

**All pics are recent** ******* If you are interested in me at all, feel free to hit the wink button or shoot me an email. It's there for a reason and I'm not one of these people who think it's not trying if you hit the wink button :) ******** Recent Info: 3/27/11- It's a cheesy pic of me, but I don't care!! I'm a ""GOD"" FATHER! :) HE IS NOT MY SON!!!!! lol I just bought a new mountain bike and I'm trying to take up a new hobby and meet some new people. If you're into biking..HIT ME UP! I'm 100% a dog guy but I am not a loud dogs at my apartment so I am looking to buy a kitten :) 32 years old :( 6'3 230 lbs (goal is 225) In the gym 6 days a week right now... VERY Spontaneous....VERY! Born and Raised in Washington State, Been in Cali about 5 years now Used to be in the Marines Currently go to Devry University (getting bachelors in Computer Networking and Communication) I love video games I wear glasses sometimes Never been to Disneyland, San Diego zoo, Big Bear or anything... WANT TO LEARN TO SNOW BOARD THIS YEAR! (didn't happen...again) I love computers (obviously) I like to drink socially I have ZERO fashion I loveeeee going to the movies, I also love to sit at home and watch movies/cuddle I still keep my Marine haircut I have my own place, my own car I do not work right now, full concentration on school I LOVEEEEEEEEEE fav food I technically love all I am a huge sports fan, MMA, Football, baseball, basketball, soccer, hockey etc... I only go to 24 hour fitness! I love to travel and that could just mean a small road trip on the weekend I like to fall asleep to the TV on or watching south park/family guy on my I only like a few TV shows but open to others! :) True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Lost :( I love to go camping but not in California....the desert isn't camping to me! I like to make people laugh, I like to laugh! I can be very sarcastic I'm extremely blunt and honest I like Tat's on women!!! but it is not mandatory. I'm very old school when it comes to opening doors and what not so please don't yell at me if I open your door (been yelled at twice since I been in Cali) That's just a few things about me! I'm stuck in a Hotel right now and dieing of boredom so, I figured I would touch this section up a lil... Few things I want in a women...NO, you don't have to posses all these qualities!!!! lol Attracted to 5'9 and shorter mainly... I'm open though. Likes Sarcasm or can deal with it. I'm a guy so, I swear a lot (but can watch my mouth in certain situations) and I make perverted jokes..can u handle it? She likes to people watch. I want a girly girl! Tom boys are really not my style. She drinks SOCIALLY! This does not mean every weekend. Enjoys traveling and can have fun in Vegas without the club scene. Cooking is a plus cause I suck but, I am learning Has a brain, thinks for herself and can make her own decisions. She loves spending time with her man!!! If you only like seeing him twice a week you should stick to dating and not dabble in relationships. I wouldn't be with you if I didn't want to see you. Does not snore (if that's even Anyone been on a date that feels like it's only been a couple hours but it's early the next morning? I want that! She has to want at LEAST!!!!!!!!!!! one kid. It's fine if you have kids with NO daddy drama but, I want at LEAST!!!!!!!!!!!! one of my own. (this is the only mandatory one) Umm, I'll add more later...gonna watch Dumb and dumber on netflix! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


DeVry University, Irvine, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
6 semester's from my Bachelor's