Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Love.

In her own words

Typically, I'm a true believer in events unfolding for unknown reasons and allowing it to happen as was intended. Furthermore, dating online makes me feel a little iffy. I've heard it works for some. It's clear that there are so many potential dates out there but I go with my gut & believe that I'll know it when I see it. I'm holding out for that eye opening experience. The guy that keeps me interested & balanced. I'm sure of what I have to offer & there's a lot. I'd like to feel that I'm getting a bunch back. Once my interest is piqued, I'm committed. Life experiences have built my character and and personality which I enjoy sharing with family and loved ones. Excitement and adventure are my greatest incentives for working hard and dedicating myself to others. Im a very passionate person and like to make a difference in my life and others. It's important to live day by day enjoying as much as I can and having a great time living the life. As a middle school counselor I've learned so much about children, parenting, intra-personal relationships and the importance of effective communication. It's been in my cards to one day have a family of my own and I look forward to the possibility of that happening soon. While there are so many beautiful places to visit in the outdoors in the metropolitan areas, especially on bike or by foot, I really enjoy taking day trips. I grew up in the area which makes this my home, however the four years in Arizona broadened my perspective on people, places, and things I would enjoy doing. The simple pleasures in life were brought to clarity from the four years I spent living in the desert, watching the sunsets, and getting to know good people from the west. Now that I've been living close to where I grew up, I'd love to connect with someone who will join me in day trips over the weekend. I like to get out there & taste wine or go hiking. Like everyone else, I'm ready to close out this online dating account. I feel ready to meet someone great. So...where are you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I recently adopted a puppy: yellow lab mix who is very cute but very wild. This is creating a need for a disclaimer, you must love dogs. Goldie is keeping me busy!

Favorite hot spots

Really love going to my family's little beach cottage in Delaware. I have a great time driving the pontoon around. Love to fish, love to go crabbing. Also have found great vineyards in Virginia. So many beautiful places to visit.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

What do I most treasure? Trying new things. I'm very intrigued with a person who is willing to create a memory. Whether it's sipping wine, carving a pumpkin, fishing on a small pond, or biking along the canal, or cuddling.I enjoy working the senses.

For fun

Swim long walks. Artwork: I paint. I love to cook with seasonal veggies & yes, I love to eat meat! I'm not a vegetarian & probably won't ever be. Community Supported Agriculture, it's the way to go. Fresh, local veggies and fruit.

Last read

The Dirty Work (great love story: NYC journalist falls in love with a farmer and leaves the city life for him) & Night by Elie Wiesel, I re-read it. It's a goal of mine to read all of the books that my students have to read in their English class.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
School Counselor in a Middle School
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born to a Jewish Mom. I actually believe that I'm more spiritual then anything but I do really appreciate the values and traditions which have been passed on through my religious background. I've dated people that are not Jewish :)
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect people who know how to treat others well & value each others differences. I'm believe in love & kindness.
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Johns Hopkins University-MS in Science (Counseling-Clinical & School) University of Arizona-BS in Education