Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Let's see.. I like things and stuff... I'm highly communicative and enjoy being in the company of those who are adept at the many forms of interpersonal communication, including, but not limited to: playful banter, deep psychological introspection, health and anything related to healing and personal growth, laughing at life and it's inherent silliness, all forms of personal expression, sex, love, politics, the meaning of life, the good, the bad, and the ugly. Things I do not like are: shopping, societal conventions, giving a d@mn about the judgment of others. I am an incredibly passionate, nurturing, caring, compassionate, intelligent, and kind soul looking for a companion that is as filled with passion and compassion as they are grounded in reality. Head in the clouds, feet on the ground, balanced and available. I love nature. I love to get in my car and just drive out of town to see where the road will take me, and who I will meet along the way. Being in touch with myself and my environment is what provides me with inner joy. I want to share these experiences with somebody who appreciates the world as I do. Somebody brave and gentle, sexy and confident, yet humble. I'm about 50/50 introvert/extrovert. I both enjoy time alone and time with others, being active and enjoying passive relaxation are both equally important to me. I have my weaker moments and am not afraid of admitting that, as they are just a part of our shared human experience. I want to find somebody that doesn't have anything to prove, to themselves, the world. Everyone says they are laid back and open minded these days, but really, what does that mean? Please do share.. don't be scared to be a real person.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't own any animals as pets at present, but love animal companions of most species

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in nature, especially in or near water. Pretty sure I was a sea creature in my past life, and still haven't fully adjusted to life on land.


Austin Community College, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Conversation, IONS, biology, spirituality, farmer's markets, massage, water, maps, road trips, driving, being outdoors, dreams, sparsely populated wooded areas, campfires.

For fun

Music, kayaking, hiking, swimming, cycling, running, nature, science, writing, lucid dreaming, meditation, spirituality, astrology, tarot, nutrition, organic agriculture, cooking, dining out, kid friendly activities and adult time.

Last read

Energy Anatomy, Caroline Myss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference