Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

onejmann

41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's difficult to describe yourself in a few...

In his own words

It's difficult to describe yourself in a few words but here's what comes to mind. I split my time between Monterey and SF about 60/40. My life is filled with friends, work and adventure. Seems like I'm always on the go, as a VP for a growing company I would like to meet someone who is active and conscious about themselves and others. I value my friends and family they are an amazing group who anyone would enjoy hanging with. I love to mountain bike, sail, eat in with friends, try that new restaurant or the old favorite where they know you by name. Love live music! I'm very attracted to style rather than status, however; being economically independent shows both discipline and stability. I'm very drawn to women whom are passionate about their life, as am I!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Fish, Other

I like Cats, Dogs

For ten years I’ve had a big salt water aquarium and a cat. I’d love to have a dog, but I travel a lot.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Spain, Playa Del Carmen and NYC. My next big trip is to charter a boat and cruise the Virgin Islands or Mediterranean.

Favorite things

For sure a foodie love to eat healthy...with that glass of red wine lol. When I like something I really get into it, love long term goals and excel at them, and music is a big outlet for me at home love to play jams and dance when I feel like it.

For fun

Really pouring myself into mountain biking these days, love hiking, sailing or boating and playing soccer. For sure a wino and up for wine tasting I love to find the hidden ones. Love live music and I’ve been known to get down a little.

Last read

My latest reads were What the Dog Saw, Steve Jobs biography and “Zen for Dummies.” I like to scan news, periodicals or anything I find of value. I catch up on reading first thing or end of day and of course traveling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Over the past 13 years I manage a program of sales, product development and manufacturing which includes many locations and three countries.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is from Germany and my father is from California he doesn't really know ethnicity just says a mix of English, German, Italian etc.
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Although Christian, I consider myself to be more spiritual than religious. I best identify with Zen practices.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A High School graduate, I’ve earned some college credits and especially loved English and Sociology, but from a young age I knew formal education was a challenge for me. Being very observant and constant reading keep me growing now.