Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: I’m an active professional who loves...

In his own words

About me: I’m an active professional who loves his dog and friends fully. I’m not afraid to be right or wrong, lead or follow, and have a very large appetite for living a full and fulfilled life. I’m open to different religious and political views but tend to lean toward the spiritual and 'liberal with a spine' side of things. I believe in free trade markets but am against monopolies. I would rather eat at a mom and pop shop than a chain restaurant. If: If you and I hadn't met here we'd have most likely meet in Jimbo's or Wholefoods, maybe REI or while I was getting out of the water after a sunset surf session and you were finishing your run along the beach. There's a strong possibility we may have met while backpacking in Eastern Sierras or Yosemite. We might have bumped into each other at the gym or our local coffee shop. It would most likely have been after seeing each other a few times then just happening to sit next to one another. But, we didn't, and I'm ok with that too. About her: She’s smart but not pretentious. When she smiles it’s infectious. Her friends are protective of her because they know how special she is. She’s extremely loving and loyal to the people in her life. She has a strong moral foundation and is somehow involved with bettering the lives of people while genuinely caring about the well-being of people. Traveling is something she enjoys. She’s not high maintenance and is passionate about her beliefs. She’s open minded and generally pretty intuitive when it comes to her own emotions and the emotions of others. Did I mention she’s smart? I’ll do it again since I find it so attractive. She's also a strong minded person, but with me, she's delicate and open. She does what I do poorly well, and makes me feel like she’s never loved anyone else. To me, online dating is just the catalyst for how we came into contact with each other. There’s a getting to know each other phase I’m looking forward to entering with you and have the expectation of working towards a strong and rewarding long-term relationship. I seem to fit best with smart, inquisitive, goal oriented, health conscious, active women who are open minded, looking for partners in life, and love to give me head rubs.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I won’t say I have any "favorite hot spots” to speak of, but I do spend most of my free time in North County being out and about. As for travels I’ve been lucky enough to travel to Costa Rica, Italy, Mexico, and all over the US. Up next, Africa.

Favorite things

Freshly cut fruit and freshly made sandwiches (by someone with care). Laughing, being outdoors, the peace of the outdoors, crossing the street where I'm not supposed to, backpacking, my hairy friend, and early weekend breakfast by the beach.

For fun

I fill my time with surfing, jiu jitsu, boxing, running, biking, swimming, improving skills, reading, my dog, friends, camping, exploring, and generally just trying to enjoy myself with as little stress as possible.

Last read

LTE Optimization Principles, The Republic, Predictably Irrational, The Divine Comedy, and your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Half German the other half Mexican, which half is which I do not know.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral