Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles of Dublin, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am multi-faceted, much like a diamond :)

In her own words

I do not look, feel or act my age!! I completely attribute the looking and feeling young to constant laughter, I love love love to laugh. I am a normal girl/lady/woman looking for a good honest man. I am very easygoing, very friendly, flirty, fun, a lil crazy sometimes, lol, I work 3 jobs at the moment and attend school. I am going for my bachelors in Psychology. When I am at work and school I am very focused but as soon as I am out, I'm runnin around like a wild child! I love a guy who can make me laugh, someone compassionate, someone fun and a lil crazy but has traditional values and respects the true sanctity and seriousness of marriage. I almost always date younger guys, I'm a very free spirit and they seem to keep up with me a lil better, lol, but age is not a must have older or younger. I love a guy who will throw me over his shoulder, give me piggy back rides, do things others might consider taboo, ha, someone who truly enjoys life. Someone who definitely wants to walk down the path to a white picket fence one day, probably not anytime soon though, I think it takes time to truly know someone, rushing into anything is usually a bad idea, but I'm definitely ready to meet some new people and take it from there. Ask if you want to know more, I'm pretty outgoing :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Animals!! All kinds!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home, in nature, especially up north here in cali, Mexico, Italy!!, I'd love to go and find some new favorite places too

Favorite things

Dexter, Law and Order SVU, Dateline, 20/20, I know, Im so like an old woman watching old court shows, I love crime, true crime, horror, the only food I don't like, so far, is horse-radish, ugh, it's terrible, animals are definitely top of the list

For fun

I love spending time with my friends, going out to the bar once in awhile, t.v., movies, FOOD, going out for it and cooking it, there isn't much I don't like, it just depends how much time or money I may have on any given day

Last read

Allure, Self, boring beauty mags, lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I work 3 jobs and go to school, I would like to get into exercising regularly, but it's hard cause I am naturally slender and it's hard going alone...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Pretty much 1/2 Irish, 1/4 German, 1/4 Italian. I love to talk, love to eat and love to drink :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love God, not a huge fan of church, I am an open loving person, so don't be afraid if we have different beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Transferring to state in the fall as a Junior