Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Pay no attention to that man behind the curtain

In his own words

I’m looking for an adventurous gal with a reasonably sharp mind and a sense of the absurd. (OK and “Easy on the eye” wouldn’t hurt either. ) I'd like to meet someone that believes that learning and growing is something that we continue to do throughout our lives. I have cut my hair since I originally posted this stuff; so now I look more like David Hasselhoff than Jesus Christ. I seek out and attend “Distinctively Live” local events whenever possible. I enjoy traveling and would like to sleep on a train someday. I like to concoct Interesting Escapades. I enjoy various outdoor activities like…Hang Gliding, Land Sailing, Kayaking /Canoeing, Outlaw Soapbox Derby Racing, Vintage Mini Bike Racing, Dodge ball, Walking/Hiking, Snorkeling, Pyromania, Bicycling, Museum going, Nose picking, Tree/rock climbing, Spelunking, Standing and looking at the Sky while Scratching Myself, Writing, etc, etc., bla, bla, bla I’m a Handy guy that can make just about anything that needs making (but I don’t dare call it art.) I read Scientific American, WIRED, Heavy Metal (graphic novels); I listen to NPR, This American Life, The Prairie Home Companion. The Hmm, What Else? Section : I’m Thoughtful, Sensitive, Creative, semi intellectual, Tall, and have a lazy athlete’s body. Does being an LA native mean anything? Oh yeah, I have a Fabulous 19 YO daughter that attends schooI out of state.. I Enjoy handicrafts like Welding, Sewing, Cooking, Gardening. I have an EBAY addiction that is mostly under control. I need time alone to think my thoughts. Hey- If we don’t hit it off in the boy/girl way, I am very open to just being friends. Oh yeah; although my rap sheet here may not communicate it clearly; I am a responsible business person and I separate my recyclables. Wowie ! here it is ; my newly expanded random personality keywords in no particular order bonus section! Easy going Very creative Loving Light hearted Free thinking Very supportive and encouraging (but don't care much for unnecessary drama) Scientific Humorous Compassionate Spontaneous Artistic Generous Fascinated by history Very handy Careful driver Mischievous Irreverent off beat. Independent Ever ready for a picnic Philosophical Athletic Inspired and hope to inspire others Adventurous Unpretentious Slightly subversive Insanely optimistic Boundlessly curious and eager to learn Low brow Outdoorsy Sometimes unconventional Successful business owner Inventor/ designer Eat very healthy; but not a fanatic. Work to make the world a better place Love kids, animals and all other living things .

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like's all kinds O' critters...but I don't trust monkeys

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well er...ah The CIA, The El CID, Royce Hall, MJT,

Favorite things

Coen Brothers, Wes Anderson, Terry Gilliam, David Lynch, Wachowski Brothers, Shaw Brothers, Quentin Tarantino, David Bowie, Beck, Tom Waits, David Byrne, They Might Be Giants, Beastie Boys, Ali G, Flight of the Concords, Adult Swim,

For fun

the sea, the mountains, a groovy lounge, an unusual live show, the forest, a museum, gardening, bicycling, hang gliding, landsailing, kayaking, snorkeling, I love to make things,

Last read

Struggles and Triumphs By PT Barum reading about G?bekli Tepe makes my head explode; but I like it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm "like a boss" I design products and have a manufacturing company; I also have a technical service company. I'm super responsible, hard working and have a great team of talented people.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference