Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 50-64 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Social Drinker
One Very Good Man Available

In his own words

i am passionate about everything I do and enjoy the finer things in life and I am proud of my accomplishments. I love and inhale life, unfortunately we're going to be dead for a long time so i try to do everything on a first class level and quality with an abundance of joie de vivre. I am sensory, tactile, romantic, sensuous, generous, humorous, monogamous, charismatic, dynamic, ambitious, responsible, nurturing, optimistic, empathic, ethical, humble, have a strong presence, and was raised to be a gentleman and a wonderful caretaker. I'll open your car door and hand you the seatbelt. Who say's chivilry is dead?. I used to workout with a trainer regularly and I am in good shape. However, my definition of a REAL man is not how much he can bench press in the gym, but how he loves, cares for, nurtures, respects, and provides for his woman and family, Before the recession I was active in several charitable institutions and gave back what I could to those less fortunate. I must admit that I am older than the age listed and used the age that I show above to be available for more appropriate searches. I look and act much younger than my year's. I adhere to a wonderful life philosophy, " to love oneself, one must behave in a way one can admire." I collect Latin American art and fine wines. Enjoy gourmet dining, travel, and try to make it a point to visit Europe every summer, especially Italy and France, love Capri, Florence, Milan, Pariis, Rheims, St. Tropez, St. Barths, and so many more. Golf is one of my hobbies. I was the Founder and President of a successful Interior Design company located in beautiful Boca Raton, now semi- retired. While I enjoy my profession very much, I am most complete when sharing my life with an attractive, romantic sensuous, bright, and effusive lady. Here's a fabulous line from the great song, " 100 Years " more time to choose and lose." I am not looking for a woman to be with, I am looking for a woman that I can't be without. We both understand that the word " perfect " is in the dictionary but doesn't apply to a relationship. We thrive on the positives and accept each other's shortcomings. The woman I am searching for would be my partner in life, my best friend and exquisite lover. She's a true head turner and has a smile to light up a room. She's a " girlie girl " and has a wonderful sense for style, fashion, possesses poise, presence, personality, elegance, carriage, and sophistication. She takes great pride in her grooming and appearance as well as her responsibilities. She's stable, humble and grounded but knows that Dolce and Gabbana isn't an ice cream flavor of the month and that Jimmy Choo isn't a Chinese restaurant. She would never have any tattoos, unusual body piercing, and would know NEVER to send a " wink " or " like" as they're so insiped and impersonal, I will simply delete. Does anyone read this? I get so many " WInks" and "Likes." She has the ability to commit to a relationship and can love with her heart and soul. She is beautiful inside and out, smart, slim, petite, athletic, curvy, romantic, sensuous, charismatic, dynamic, adores kissing, cuddling, and is no larger than a size 6. When we meet we both know it's beshert, kismet, and we can't take our eyes off of each other. We've found that elusive thing called chemistry and we both hope that this is our last 1st date. She wouldn't have a cat or a shedding dog as neither of us would like them. However, I love dogs. If she has children she's a nurturing, loving, and fiercely prideful mother. My business was established in Boca Raton and the quality of life here is simply superb. Long distance relatonships are difficult at best, so, if she lived elsewhere she must be relocated here in South Florida.or planning a move. Jewish or culturally Jewish only please. I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not like Cats but love and adore Dogs as long as they don't shed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love fine dining and will drive anywhere for a fabulous dinner. In Boca Raton: New York Prime and so many more. My favorite destinations are: Capri, St. Barths, Paris, St.Tropez, New York City, Barcelona, Beverly Hills, Napa Valley, and many moreI


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

Spooning some Haagen Daz chocolate ice cream microwaved for 40 seconds is delicious while watching Curb Your Enthusiam, The Black List, or the Good wife. My Favorite color:? the color of the checks my clients' give me...

For fun

Play golf, the beach, laying at the pool, love the theater, going for drives and singing with the stereo and cd's, the feeling after a workout at the gym, the endorphens are terrific. Going out for a fabulous dinner with a fine bottle of red wine.

Last read

All of Vince Flynn's novels, The Secret, The World is Flat, Newspapers, Sports Illustrated, Interior Design magazines, Golf, Conde Nast Traveler, Trade journals, The directions to program a television, Your Profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English, French, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Business Administration from Long Island University and attended the Pratt Institute in New York City.