Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Ocean Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-54 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
This tall, muscular, independent, dancing, singing, fun spirited professional is focused making life the best it can be!

In his own words

I'm warm, affectionate, easy going, open minded, with a positive attitude that very much sees "the glass as half full", and am not afraid to love. I have finally reached a place where I can live my life's dream--to do what I want with my time.. I like to sing and make music, write songs, entertain people for benefits, or for friends. I love to dance and really connect with my lady, and truly cherish good friends. I am as honest as the day is long. I would love to have someone who is my true "partner in crime"; that one special person you can confide in, and trust......someone that you can build a safe place to come home to where you both nurture each other. How about a little old fashion love. Maybe even some old fashioned courting, some..."spooning", if know that old phrase. Friends first is a good way to start I think. If something is there, it will grow without too much effort. On the other hand, I would not thwart something real that could have potential---grow baby grow! I'm extremely spontaneous, but in my later years I've come to respect roots, and the comforts of home----love to travel, but I really appreciate the comforts of my own abode. I've been to Italy--last October. Last summer I visited England---ready to come? I don't mind asking for directions! A small act of consideration is something that warms my heart-receiving it, giving it, or watching it. I love finesse, and am comfortable nuance, and subtleties. My big turn on is a deep understanding and connection of each other. I'm raised with southern manners, courteous, respectful, and polite, but embrace all cultures and races. I would enjoy a real partner that can "get me", my sometimes goofy nature, dreamer, "artsy-fartsy side". I'm attracted to independent women, but I certainly don't mind leading when it's necessary--it's all up to negotiation isn't it :) I enjoy eating good natural health food, but eat almost anything at times, I love my vegetable/herb garden, and love to share cooking. Financially independent. May you find your partner, I know I will...... ;-)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I've always had a cat, I love them very much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Julian, Torry Pines,


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

home cooking, vegetable Gardening, dancing, singing, making music

For fun

playing music, singing, especially harmony with friends, teach dancing, especially dancing with my lady.

Last read

Cleopatra:A Life by Stacy Schiff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I manage my properties, make things, build things, fix things, write songs and fix houses, teach dance, teach music, play music, love to sing with friends, especially harmony.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly European, 1/4 asian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors Degree-Music Video Production, from University of California, San Diego Teacher of ESL, Various post graduate certificates, and courses.