Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
R U ready 4 fun, laughter, adventure, passion and romance?

In his own words

We could be an incredible match if you love to laugh and have fun, seek adventure and excitement, are energetic and dynamic, kind and compassionate, intriguing and open minded, hunger for passion and thirst for romance, intelligent and able to think for yourself, enjoy exercising and staying in shape, want to travel and see the world, appreciate the simple to the most elegant events, believe in God and are looking to share in being the best friend and lover. To best describe me: I'm the person I describe above I'm looking for. I'm a passionate lover of life and people. Grew up on a farm and ranch near 4 Indian reservations. Following college excelled in the investment industry and then started my company at age 27. 6'3", 220 lbs, lean, muscular, athletic, love working out and staying in shape. Good genes, eating healthy, spending the first 18 years of my life working on our family farm/ranch and years of competing in sports has helped. I definitely have a great sense of humor with a major positive personality. Vegas is currently home and has it's plusses. However, I have the freedom to travel or reside wherever I wish. Thanks for reading! Keep smiling! Hope to hear from you!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a 100% people loving person so I honestly love every place I travel and explore be it the beach, mountains, city, ranch, etc. Still have allot of world to explore with the right person.

Favorite things

I've done many things and had a great time doing them. Still need to learn to play piano, speak Spanish, improve in every sport and win Dances With The Stars with you as my partner. Can you help me?

For fun

My life and interests are very diverse: rodeo to theatre, fine restaurants to grilling out, hiking to dancing, competitive sports to relaxing by a fire, travel to relaxing at home.

Last read

The last thing I read was probably your match profile and if we're communicating it must have been incredible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Investor and Entrepreneur.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish complete with big smile, bigger heart and fun personality.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
JC is my leader but I respect the faith of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Economics / University of Nebraska. How could any woman not love a Cornhusker?