Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life passes most people by while they're making grand plans for it.

In his own words

South Bay to San Francisco to Austin to San Francisco to Atlanta and back to the South Bay. It's been a crazy ride but I'm excited to be back where it all started. Looking forward to rediscovering CA and seeing what I've been missing. Work your tail off and take care of people have been the two driving mantras of my life and they've served me well thus far. Family is very important to me as is my career. I love starting conversations with random people; so if you're the kind that keeps to yourself, this might not work I'd become a spokesperson for Match if they were to help me find someone who: - Is spontaneous - Has a good relationship with Family friends - Who's excited to try new things like different neighborhoods, different food, a concert for a band you've never heard of. - Can put up with my random sense of humor (I was the only one laughing uncontrollably while watching the Milgram experiment video in Psychology class.) - Is known to be a good person - Has a love for mid 90's east coast hip hop (might be pushing it with that one but thought I would try.) Dislikes: - Apathy - Entitlement - purposely not smiling in photos

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Definitely more of a dog person. However, my family back home has cats and they've won their way into my heart. They can both fetch and shake!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

East Austin, Inner Mission/San Francisco, Temescal (Oakland), Chicago, Melbourne Australia, Cabbagetown/Atlanta, 12 South/Nashville, Asheville NC,

Favorite things

I like anything built to last (preferably American made). hidden holes in the wall, neighborhood bars, payments, traveling, and volunteering. Niners/Bulls/Giants

For fun

Rediscovering all I've been missing in CA: trips to the coast, mountains, spontaneous trips to god knows where, working on my new house, checking out Willow Glen, the new hood.

Last read

Scar Tissue - A biography by Anthony Kiedis Current: Eating Animals, Pulphead and Boomerang. Back issues of the Economist. I try to always have one non-fiction & one fiction book in the mix.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've been fortunate enough to work for companies with missions I can get behind and products that help people make better lives. My new job gives me the opportunity to help develop and grow others to help obtain our goals. I love every day of it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree