Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Aurora, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is the hard part... trying to describe...

In his own words

This is the hard part... trying to describe myself. I am open, honest, adventuresome, and always looking to try something new. I am looking for relationship with someone, woman, of course, which hopefully turns into a long term relationship, best friend and lover. I'm a drama-free zone who's mentally, emotionally and financially secure. I really hate housework though... I would rather be outside doing some exercise or yard work. I consider myself to be a confident guy; however, not too much where I'm over the line as cocky. Also too, I've been told I have a great sense of humor that I bring wherever I go. Humor, political incorrectness, sarcasm, playful banter, wit (which is different from dimwit) and intelligence. I turned 50 this past March where I took the month off traveling to Vegas, Phoenix, 7-day Caribbean cruise and finished with a week in Florida. What an awesome way celebrating reaching 50... I loved it! I enjoy spending my spare time hanging out with friends and family. I vacation often in places warm and sunny... Caribbean cruises (I love cruises), Florida, Las Vegas, Phoenix, or sandy beach. I'm fairly laid back who enjoys having a fun time whomever I'm with. Most of the pictures that I have posted are from cruises over the last few years. By the way, camping is not my idea of vacation... soft bed, hot shower, always dry, no lugging gear or bugs. I am comfortable in settings from jeans and a tee shirt at a sports bar watching a OSU football or Browns game to dining at a fine restaurant enjoying a evening of food, drink and conversation. I have a son and a daughter who are both away in college which allows me much free time on evenings and weekends. And yes, they still think I'm still their money tree... so shocking! For the last 8 years I've been an active part in their lives, but as they become adults, I am slowly cutting their umbilical cord. My kids are with me often when not in college or staying at their shared apartments near the college. I recently took my daughter to Vegas for her 21st birthday that differs from with her friends... shopping, great food, shows and yes gambling 101. A person's integrity and honesty are important character traits that I value in people I meet. The friends I've had for many years are truly good people whose friendship I value. I believe quality rules over quantity everyday, don't you agree? I try to keep myself in fairly good shape and try to either lift weights. I tend look and act younger than my age, I guess that's a good thing! I believe "anything in moderation." When anything in life is in excess, it impacts other areas in your life negatively. But that doesn't mean you can't have fun! Life is way too short to not have truly enjoy it. Now that I'm on my back nine of my life, I don't like to play games or be played. I am one person type guy that doesn't just want to add you to his list women to fit into his nightly schedule. I listen to up-to-date music and rock, but please NO country music. When it comes to movies, I'll take comedies over most other movies. I'm looking for a woman who has a warm smile and loves to enjoy life. She should want to explore destinations near and far. And accept my faults as I will theirs because no one is perfect and these traits make us unique. She can enjoy a evening in of a fireplace with popcorn or pizza and some beer or a bottle of wine while watching a movie or dressed up to try a new restaurant. Enjoying a Indians, Cavs or Browns game is always fun. I know, as in all relationships, chemistry and mutual attraction are two factors very important. A good sense of humor is a must because I bring it all the time. It doesn't hurt to be youthful, attractive (well, at least to me), intelligent and in good shape. Well, 'nuff said for now. If I like someone that may interest you, shoot me an email... try to refrain from those pesky winks, likes or interested. Everyone emails and texts, so type away with some creativity.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I was coerced 8 years ago by my kids to get a kitten.. they're off in college now; I'm here with the cat. Anyone want a gently used cat? And, yes no pictures will be posted. Help me here, why do women post pictures of their dogs? I just don't get it!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy local bar/restaurants or catch live band when ever I can. I vacation anywhere warm anytime... Las Vegas, love cruises (I've been on around 8 so far), Phoenix or Florida for a winter or spring break from our awesome NE Ohio sunny warm weather!

Favorite things

I love grilling any type of meat & do so year round, I make some awesome chili, enjoy movies (home or theater), listening to music, but don't like really country music... sorry.

For fun

Watching the OSU football, Indians, Browns, Cavs, high school football games also going out with friends for food and drinks. Outside dining, Art Festivals, Outdoor Festivals, Little Italy's Feast, Friday's Rockin on the River, PIB... and a casino.

Last read

I don't take the time to read many books except while escaping somewhere warm.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a sales coordinator for a steel distributor where I've worked for the past 24 years. We sell throughout US and Canada to various major industries. I enjoy what I do and work with a great group of people.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Hmmmm... I would say I'm more of a mutt than a pure bred as are most Americans.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree