Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all in the kiss!

In his own words

It all ends up sounding the same and so rehearsed doesn't it?... On that note, I like to work on suspension bridges during my lunch breaks, I would also like to get better at full contact origami, I do timed basket weaving underwater with only one breath (My record is 15 minutes), I can out run a dog and walk as slow as a snail, I frolic, I finger paint, I dabble, I fix toasters in my spare time, I built a whole snow village scene using old newspaper and popsicle sticks. I'm a saint to many and outlaw to none, I have broken the speed of sound running on my hands, I have suspended time by running backwards. Last week during lunch I figured out the secret of life but forgot to write it down. I have never had as much fun as when I was fruit carving with my spoons. I memorized a dictionary between clients. I model underwear for Ck, enjoy long walks on the beach. I will go shopping with you until your feet hurt-then I will carry you and your bags so we can shop some more, oh and I can cook like a top chef.....It's funny what my days look like, I just wish I had more time in the day, who knows what else I may be able to pull off...(if you are still reading this great! I do not have a membership here so I can not receive your messages...however, you can reach me at factoryogpilot at g mail if you pass this simple test I will be even closer to impressed! Lol also, include your profile name in your reply please) P.S. Obviously the description above is cheeky and a little stretched, however, all the "interests" I have listed are real. Yes, I can cook (very well) and I like shopping (yes, I’m straight). I love all things creative, especially those that required some care and thought. I have traveled to many places in the world and enjoyed many amazing experiences, I would love to find the right "someone" to share all the great things to come. I was raised in a stable household (my parents are still together and very much in love) they taught me that if the grass is looking greener on the other side of the fence it is because you have not taken care of your own lawn so get on it! I believe in karma and living by the "Golden Rule", I also believe that life and relationships are a two way street (give and receive) I seem too have the giving part down and would love to find someone that could teach me how to receive. I don't believe in keeping score, but I feel a steady even balance is key...NO DRAMA AND NO TRAIN WRECKS PLEASE! and FYI - unlike most people on here, I'm not willing to lie about my age. Although, I'm told I look closer to 30. :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference