Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello fellas!

In her own words

Hello! Well, I'm an intelligent, optimistic, independent, artistic, creative young lady, and what some may call a brickhouse. HA! I went there. I have a passion for dance, arts, neuroscience. I'm looking for a classy, well mannered, genuine and maybe even a little nerdy guy, maybe a lot nerdy:) I don't have a laundry list of requirements. I'm not impressed by the car you drive or your salary. If we don't click, none of that matters anyway. I'm very open minded, but I must say physical attraction certainly helps;) Chemistry is awesome but I know chemistry isn't always automatic like it is in the movies, so I'm patient and open. I will mention a few things I like: Space to do things I like to do. It's important to me to have an identity outside of my relationship. Otherwise what are we gonna talk about? Someone smart and genuine. I like to be active and try new things. I hope you like trying new things, seeing random performances, reading, camping, and enjoying conversation over coffee. For whatever reason, I don't seem to meet too many guys out in my everyday life. I think the guys I'm attracted to are scardey cats, who don't realize I'd totally be into them, so I figured I'd try match and see who's out there! Don't be a scaredy cat-email me-I don't bite. An email consists of more than 3 words-just sayin. I'm an equal opportunity dater... but no zombies. Oh and my hair is always a surprise, so don't get attached to the way it looks, it'll be different in 3 months. sincerely, J

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the most awesome rough coat jack russell terrier. She's the sweetest:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Boston (sort of) I lived in L.A. for the past 10 years. I've been here for a year now and I'm still getting reacquainted with Boston proper. So far, I love Cambridge, Central square to be specific, I don't know the other squares that well.


Wellesley College, Wellesley, MA

Favorite things

sushi, funny people, dancing(of course), reading. When it's raining, there's nothing like good company and a movie. I love performing arts of any kind, going tot he ICA, good food, smart people, being silly, new shoes, candy, birthday cake.

For fun

I love to dance! I taught dance classes in L.A. from contemporary to hip hop and burlesque! I love going to the gym to zone out, watching french films and family guy on my apple tv, and cooking experiments:)

Last read

The brain that changes itself. SO GOOD!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I talk to really smart people all day long. It's cool.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born in the states, Cleveland, OH. My family is from Ghana.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied psychobiology/neuroscience.