Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-38 within 50 miles of Cardiff By The Sea, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

I was born and raised in New Hampshire and all of my family still live there, I miss them. It is my small town time of life and I think of getting back there sometimes. After college I moved to San Francisco, my city time of life, suits, work, mount tam, tahoe, my big city time of life. I later moved to Southern California to experience the beach lifestyle. I am fortunate that I can work from just about any location, and I no longer travel often for business. I am interested in a relationship that would lead to marriage, and still hope to have a family. as for location, I am open. In a 'relationship' I hope to have lots of laughter, at every day things, I also hope to plan weekends away (the desert, Tahoe, regional trips) but also am very comfortable staying home. I would like to plan local activities- music, movies, dinners out, friends- but I would'nt want to be doing something every week end night- I am very comfortable being a home body- staying in, having a fire, and playing scrabble, watching a movie. I read alot of non fiction, I think about the world, and like to talk about world events- I am also a planner- in that I have a 'roadmap' of the goals and objectives but you never know waht life brings you, I had an injury 7 years ago that radically changed my health and am just now feeling like I am on a road to recovery. I don't know what the future holds and I also believe in god and pray. I am interested in meeting a person who is interested in a relationship, has values and opinions about the world, has a plan and wants to share those things.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Tahoe, the Desert, Big Sur, I like to visit the city, but prefer to live in small town surrounding.

Favorite things

Favorite things? golf w/Dad, spending time with family, friends, my career, when I am god connected

For fun

Simple lifestyle. Yoga, mt bike, surf, ski, spiritual growth, shopping, music, dancing, cooking, reading, spending time with family and good friends, staying home, rising early, occasional weekends away.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged- wow



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Spiritually, combination of Catholic, Zen, Budhist thoughts. Pray daily, ask for guidance/ inspiration, Try to live life by bringing god along for the journey,
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
East Coast