Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Filipino with a touch of Italian. I am a good hearted individual. Seeking for my best friend and soul mate.

In his own words

I just want to put this out there. I am looking for friendship, because with out it there there is really nothing. It's easy to take off your clothes and have sex. Thats not not why I am here. So if your just looking for a hook up then you can keep on moving. I'm looking for good person to hang around with, and get to know him, some quality time..don't get me wrong I love sex! But you can be intimate without having sex. A simple touch on a back just to let you I'm there. I want to get to know you and just see where it goes. I really want to take things slow. Develop an unConditional love with one another, I grew up with a very strong family value. I am soft hearted and i take care of my love ones. And seeing what my parents had the traditional love that bounds no limit. Is what I want. Sounds funny but I saw the respect and love that my parents had for one another. Call me crazy but I want to spend eternity with the one I love. Yes I want to marry someday. I am pretty easy going, loyal, respectful, honest. HIV neg. I'm pretty straight acting. Well that's debatable... I mind my own business and look for the best in everyone. I believe in karma. Family is a priority . I am looking for someone that loves GOD truly, Someone that is comfortable in there own skin and not afraid of a little PDA. I have a strong work ethics. I am a medical assistant. I work in ambulatory, for a catholic hospital. I love my nieces and nephews, family is a BIG part of life. I have 2 wonderful brothers and a beautiful mother that mean the world to me. Anyways I feel kind of weird because I never placed an add and this all new to me Please be kind and be honest. If you guys want to know something about me just ask. As a friend I have a lots to offer. And I am a good guy, really chill, and I finally know myself and what I want in life. I have a big heart.. I love net flicks and love home cook meals!!! I like to try different foods too, so I like dining out. Oh by the way I love cereal with whole milk... Did I say I love to sing??? I really love to sing. And dance. Since I don't work to far from the beach I try to spend sometime walking around the cliff house and bare foot on the beach when I can. Anyways hit me up if you want to pal around. I'm 5' 8 and 175 pounds. I think I covered the some parts. But reality is that we got to get to know each other in person. Enough about me I wanna know about you??

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I am pretty relaxed kind of guy. I love the ocean and the bay so you will find me there. I don't go out much I feel that life is not about bars and clubs. I prefer to see the beautiful sceneries like the water in the beach or on top of a mountain.

Favorite things

My bed!!!!! I love to sight see, just spending quality time with people who I care about. I am pretty relaxed. I can enjoy the beauty of what this universe can offer me. I love listening to calming music after a busy day at work.

For fun

Swimming, jet skiing, camping, hiking, baseball, flag football, sky diving, camping, renting a house boat and chilling with my love ones!!! Building a fire and just cuddling in front it. I love spending time with my nieces and nephews. Martial arts!!

Last read

The secret, the boy who harnessed the wind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a medical assistant in same day surgery in San Francisco. I love what I do. I work hard and have good ethics.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other No preference
I am Filipino
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I believe in god!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference