Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | La Quinta, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-56 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a hopeful romantic. I love date nights,...

In his own words

I am a hopeful romantic. I love date nights, going to concerts, going out to dinner, cooking dinner in, taking long walks wherever you want to walk, bringing you flowers, and surprising you for no reason at all. I suck at dancing, maybe I just need the right partner? I am a big strong guy, 6'1" and 250 lbs. I will wrap you up in my arms and hopefully never let you go. I love being active and outdoors, so I like to; hike, ride my bike, water ski, surf, scuba dive, and golf. Why is golf last on my list? Because I suck at golf! I am looking for someone who enjoys being active and doesn't care if she is good or not, but who is at least willing to try. I am blessed to have 4 wonderful children who are all great adults now. I have three daughters 28, 27, and 26. My son is 23. I was a single Dad due to an auto accident 19 years ago. All my kids have graduated from college. My daughters are married to good men who I adore because they adore and treat my daughters so very well. My son graduate from the University of Oregon this June and is going forward with his MBA this Fall. Hopefully you can tell that I am a very proud Dad. I would like to be with a woman who understands the value of children and the richness they bring to our lives. I am a serial entrepreneur. I love to start and sell businesses. Since 1975 I have started and sold many businesses. I started my most recent business in June 2013 and sold it in September. I retained a third ownership of it and now I am working to promote that business until it too sells. I would like to be with someone who understands that business entrepreneurs/founders/creators like me do not have an "off switch".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I cannot be around Cats. Love them, but the rash and cough are not worth it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

John's Pizza on 42nd in New York City. I have recently been to Rome, Venice, Florence, Toronto, Vail, Mount Hood, Seattle, San Francisco, Denver, Sante Fe, Dallas, Key West Florida, and Coronado CA. So I love to travel.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

A meal with an ocean view. Travel. Exercise, Football and hockey. Country and Pop music.

For fun

I love movies or events that make me laugh or engage me. I like comedy clubs, concerts or plays in LA or NY.

Last read

Mostly my kindle for politics, finances, sports, news, and entertainment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I create and then sell businesses.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference