Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for True Royal man.I realy have no time for cheat or drama. B there for me i got ur back.

In her own words

Hi thank you stop by my profile Here is litle about me.. Im old school.I think Man should b a man/gentle man woman should b a woman/Lady And relationship should b 50/50 if u know this mean.. Alot of way. I grow up in Japan i moved in here atlanta june/17/2011. I know how to please a man and down for him. but same tyme i have a strong mind.I'm not gonna b always yes woman. Another then I'm really happy parson. Not a bully type of woman. I have a 6tattos and I look mayb party girl?? But I'm realy not. I dnt go to clubs but I know how to have fun!! Dnt judge me by the cover. If u there for me,I got ur back. Lets stay out of troble but u never know tmr so just in case if u go to jail ill bail u out the day u locked up lol I told u I got u . I love beach!! Drinking and reading books at the beach all day!! Lol I love music.. Watch movies.. Reading books.. I like cook but hate dishwash!! I like outdoor , play sports, relax at the park, amusement park, beach, jet ski, hiking, do watever under the sun :-) But same times l enjoy stay in house cuddle, massage, reading books, watch movie Every thingle moment ill apriciate with my man and enjoy with him.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite things to do is reading books on the beach wit alcohol ;) Jet ski, picnic, anything Andre the sun. Watch movie, try deferent restaurant. I like study from ppl.

For fun

Beach!! I love beach :-) take me to the beach!! Lol

Last read

I'm reading books alot Now I'm reading book criminal phycology .. This book about couple of serial killer's life and how to become the serial killer's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
attending school for sports massage therapyst day/working at the spa
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent
Im born and raised in Japan
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Some college No preference