Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brunswick, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I came here to meet a great guy and chew bubblegum! (and I’m all out of bubblegum). ;-)

In her own words

I am a well-educated federal law enforcement professional with graduate degrees in accountancy, but I am now finishing up pre-med studies. I realize that time shared is a gift. My work doesn't really allow me the opportunity to meet new people, so I decided to give this a try. I don't know what to make of it just yet. I have an open sense of humor, and love to laugh. At the same time, I am goal-oriented, driven and sincere. I am quite comfortable in professional settings and just as at-ease relaxing with a good book or out there for a run or new adventure. I enjoy the outdoors, have a lily/iris garden and can spend hours riding my bike on Jekyll Island, zip-lining, lifting in the gym or running. I am originally from Chicago, so I have a love of great food, eclectic surroundings, and fabulous museums and educational institutes. Lifting for USAPL has allowed me to travel to places abroad, and I always look forward to the next adventure. So, if you are looking for that special someone and your best friend for life, then you may have found her. :-) What am I looking for? I love all of my friends and their personalities, but for that special someone, I need a strong man who wants the real thing. Professional and goal-orientation are important, along with sharing my love for athletics! Well, I guess we can save the rest for conversation! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a rescue Siamese, and two Maine Coons that show on the CFA circuit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, great restaurants, and JAX or SAV are only an hour away!

Favorite things

Bluegrass music, Better Than Ezra, studying, gardening in my lily garden, pushing my limits in the gym and during athletic events, powerlifting for TeamUSA, showing the cats in cat shows, playing sports, riding my horse. :-)

For fun

Anything fun! Never enjoyed the bar scene. I love museums, history and tours, hiking and all athletics, GORUCK, studying in a cozy corner, appreciating the life I almost lost, CFA shows, movies, Bluegrass music, Better Than Ezra, eclectic!

Last read

Radiation Oncology Physics. (Don't judge me.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work as a police officer for the federal government. :-)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Catholic gal who found a home in a Methodist church here in Brunswick.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Master of Science degrees, and am finishing up pre-med. Get to know me, and it makes sense. :-)