Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Lorenzo, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honesty is the best policy. . .

In her own words

After weeding through other dating sites, I decided I am going to get right to the point and start with my definition of a good relationship. I feel a relationship should be based on trust, respect, and honesty (lying by omission is still a lie). People in relationships should do wonderful things for the other person because they want to...not because they feel they have to. I am looking for a mature man, in personality not necessarily age, that can be silly at the appropriate times. My family is very important and I would like someone who feels the same about their family. I enjoy photography (although I hardly ever get to pursue it), hiking and spending time with people who make me happy. I've been known to drop what I'm doing, if it's not crucial that it get done, and go for a drive in the mountains or to the coast. My most recent vacations have been to Disneyland and San Diego for the Titanic artifacts exhibit. :) Having been on a few other dating sites, I find it necessary to point out that I am looking for a serious relationship. I do not do casual sex and find that to be a turn off. In general, as long as people aren't hurting one another I don't have a problem with other people doing what they want in that regard. However, it is not for me and I am looking for someone who feels the same way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like spending time with my friends and family. We usually go out to eat or just hang around the house relaxing and catching up on our busy lives. I love a good baseball game but I'm not really partial to any team in particular.

Last read

I don't get to read as often as I would like. I like John Grisham and I have discovered lately that I haven't read nearly as many classics as I should have by this time...I'll have to work on that :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a paralegal at a small law firm in Walnut Creek.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Human Development with an option in Childhood. I also have my paralegal certificate.