Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cliffside Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-31 in New York, New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this thing a shot!

In his own words

An East-coaster with a West-coast personality (or so I've been told). Guess that's true, since I'm usually pretty friendly and laid back. I love hanging out with my friends and family, especially after a long week of work. I'm pretty spontaneous and am always open to try new activities and experiences just so I can say I've done that. If it didn't end up well, I'll always have a good/funny story to tell later on. I love to plan trips and organize activities with my family and friends because I am happiest when I am surrounded by them. I also try to stay active whether it be physically (going to the gym, playing sports, snowboarding, etc.) or intellectually (going back to school). Life is too short to let time go to waste! However, I do still enjoy the occasional break of doing nothing...a long Sunday brunch or weekend movie marathon is sometimes much needed. I'd love to find someone who can be my friend and companion through it all. Hopefully we'll have similar values, interests, and goals in life. Since I'm kind of a closet dork who likes to make silly/corny jokes, I hope that she will have a good sense of humor and not take everything too seriously.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love anywhere warm and tropical - Hawaii, Florida, Taiwan, Mexico, the Bahamas/Caribbeans. Even though I live around NYC, it's still my favorite city in the world.


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Movies: I watch pretty much every mainstream movie out there. Netflix is my buddy Shows: How I Met your Mother, Friends, The Office, Jersey Shore (guilty pleasure c'mon you watch it too) Music: Anything with a good melody or beat except heavy metal

For fun

I love traveling, trying out new restaurants and different types of food and drinks with friends and family. I am a strong believer that as long as I am with good company, everything else is minor details.

Last read

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Technology for a retail company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral