Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 30 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
natural red

In her own words

Hi there! I'm a fun and independent girl looking to enjoy life and explore more of the world, preferably with someone who shares similar interests as me. I'm not originally from the Boston area but have been here for about 3 years now. I've explored a fair amount of Boston so far and looking to continue enjoying the city - anything from walking around the Common, to going out and enjoying the nightlife. I currently work as an electrical engineer, however when I was younger I spent 6 summers volunteering and working with handicapped children and adults at a summer camp. It was by far some of the best experiences I've had and I will always hold those memories close to me. Family and friends are paramount - I grew up with a very close family and always want them as a big part of my life. I love singing - was in an a cappella group in college - and need to keep music present in my life in some form. I'm looking to find someone who's intelligent and can challenge me, has a genuine heart and warm smile, a strong sense of family and very driven in both his career and personal aspirations. I'm up for new things and would enjoy having someone to spend time with and share new experiences in Boston and beyond. Overall, I've found that you need to find someone who respects you and makes you feel important in each other's lives. Finding that someone you can connect with is key to a good relationship, but at the least meeting new people is fun too!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I love animals - would absolutely love a dog, but I know that I couldn't fully commit to the responsibility with my current lifestyle. But it would be nice to know someone who does :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in the Boston city area, NYC, anywhere warm - been to the Caribbean once, would love to travel to Europe someday or other exotic and interesting places

Favorite things

most types of music, just depends on my mood - anything with a good melody you can sing along to; when I have time for TV it's mostly The Office, Modern Family, Family Guy, NCIS and other random shows; Italian, sushi, Indian-almost anything,not picky

For fun

singing, playing piano, reading, discovering new restaurants, going out/dancing, exploring the city, going to concerts/plays/movies, enjoying the outdoors, hanging out with friends or even just curling up on the couch for a night in

Last read

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown, Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows (yes, I enjoy the series), Alex Cross's Trial by James Patterson, Match Me If You Can by Susan Phillips (arguably got me starting to think about joining a dating website)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer, so I definitely have a nerdy side, but being around engineers all day makes me want to expand the range of people I know to outside of my industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic though I'm not an actively practicing member. However I am spiritual and believe mostly in good morals and values to lead your life and be happy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have my bachelors, taking some graduate classes right now which I may roll into a Master's program.