Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Windsor, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 75 miles of Santa Rosa, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is a gentle blend of class with a hint of feisty while displaying a sweet aroma and loyal finish rounding the glass half full!

In her own words

My idea of romance is laughing over something funny and just really getting each other;being taken off guard by an unexpected or sweet gesture; reading together in bed; taking in a gorgeous outdoor scenery: having the kind of chemistry that even if you are mad at each can just say, "Okay.. just forget it and get over here and kiss me already" kind of chemistry. You know the kind I'm talking about. I am young at heart and I feel I have a lot to offer the lucky man in my life but there is so much more than a simple description in text but I will attempt to describe who I am and what I'm looking forward to. I am social and love to be around people but have a quiet side to me as well. I am a woman who appreciates being treated like a lady. I am fun, honest, compassionate, affectionate and engaging and sometimes a bit quirky but in a good way. I'm not afraid to try new things and get outdoors and have fun with lots of different activities. I want to continue to excite myself with new adventures but I also find delight in the simple things in life like good times with my beautiful 19 and 17 year old daughters who inspire me daily to be the best I can be, my dogs and let's not forget tasty glasses of Sonoma County wine,long hikes or brisk trail runs, cycling, good books, good music and good company. Balance is essential between work and play, spending time with family, friends. Keeping the child alive within is a must for me. life is rich with spending time with my family and friends and I strive to be as good to them as they are to me but sometimes every day monotony makes that "void" in my life more obvious without a special someone to make it more awesome. What I'm looking for in a man? What every woman wants, duh- a gentleman with a kind heart who is intelligent and honest and good to those he loves but someone who also isn't afraid to expose his dorky, playful and adventurous sides. Someone who can engage on multiple levels. Someone I share interests with but can appreciate the fact that our differences keep it interesting for us. Easy to smile, laugh and show his appreciation for all that life has given him. He doesnt always have to be exciting all the time but surprise me every once in a while so that I can continue to be encouraged to keep working on myself and keep surprising him back. He also doesn't have to be classical beautiful, just beautiful to me. It is always great to have a love to share life with but I really like this quote: "To Love oneself is the beginning of a lifelong romance" - Oscar Wilde. "Two is Better Than One

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I think you could tell an animal person from someone who doesn't like animals right away. Dogs are a good example of unconditional love and cats an example of loving when it isn't always reciprocated.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco,Tahoe, Yosemite, Akumal, Maui, Paris, England, Ireland, Foothill park (down the street). Lots of local beaches and towns near by.


Empire College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music; Enjoy SNL, Seinfeld, Scrubs, Bachelor/ette, Dirty Jobs, Sex in the City; I like lots of different foods too-Sushi, Thai, Italian, Mexican-anything fresh and homemade too.

For fun

Road trips, hikes, picnics, beach, wine taste, ride my bike, trail run, dining in/out, going to town market, movies, BBQ w/friends, family, dog park,read, gardening, travel, going to festivals, museums, plays & concerts

Last read

Geography of Bliss by Eric Weiner, textbooks, I just picked up Outlander by Diana Gabaldon (girlfriend recommendation).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm grateful for being raised in a Catholic/Christian home but I also believe there isn't any one "true" religion. I have a respect for any other religion and its cultural beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral