Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you flirting with me??? Lol

In her own words

I love to simply enjoy and experience life. Enjoying each others company, laughing, and building a great friendship are important to me. I like boating, the beach, fishing, sup, traveling, volunteering, live music and events, people watching, salsa dancing, wine tasting, etc. I like to try new things too :) I would say that I'm spontaneous can have fun doing almost anything - including every day things as long as I'm in great company! My primary love language is 'quality time' so it's not all about what I am doing or where I am - it's who I'm with that matters :-) Though I have been on a swamp buggy, on an air boat, in a tree stand, rode on Harley's, slept in a tent, and shot a rifle - I'm not exactly a 'country girl'. I enjoy life and I like to experience new things :) I would probably do a few of those again but not on a regular basis. Love to wear my jeans and a baseball cap but also like to wear dresses for special occasions, or no occasion at all! I love children and would like to have my own someday. After being in Haiti, I would also consider adopting though I would prefer to have at least one of my own first. I tend to be attracted to men with dark hair (Italian, Greek???) and muscular build (no couch potatoes or beer bellies please) - however, I am open to what's out there. Friends would say that I'm positive, sweet, thoughtful, compassionate and fun. I'm looking for a man with great values, who is honest, great at communicating, caring and fun! Did I mention great at communicating??? OK, just checking!! Lol! You're true to your word. For example, if you say you're going to call me today, then do it. It's really that simple! He has a healthy lifestyle: mentally, emotionally and physically. He values his relationships with family and friends. I'm attracted to men who are respectful to women and have some old fashion charm. Apparently men don't know how to email and strike up a conversation :/ Thank you for the wink/like but it's gonna take an email for me to respond :) Quotes I like: It is not good for the man to be alone. I will make a helper suitable for him. (Gen 2:18) We teach people how to treat us by how we allow them to treat us. (Dr.Phil) Your actions speak so loudly I cannot hear what you say. (Ralph Waldo Emerson)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would love to travel more....anywhere! So many places to go, so little time :) Ziplining in Costa Rica? Wine Country in California? New York City?

Favorite things

Volunteering, sunny days, laughing, achieving goals, reading, steak, boating, the beach, golfing, people watching, traveling, quality time w/ family and friends, acts of kindness, thoughtfulness...

For fun

I love experiencing life and giving back. Volunteering, boating, golfing, concerts, sporting events, traveling, working out, etc. Life is short, so laughing and having fun is important! No drama please!

Last read

Bible, Eat That Frog, The Five Love Languages



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference