Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

onalimb192

44 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is not a journey. The journey is life.

In her own words

I guess I could say the standard stuff: I've never done this before; I'm a good person; I'm honest. Aren't we all? Reality may be a better choice so let's rule out some stuff first. I do believe in honesty, even when it hurts. I don't want someone to read my profile and think I'm something I'm not, nor do I want to read a profile only to discover an alternate truth later. I believe you have to be comfortable with who you are, and finally, I am. I am not a size 6, but that doesn't mean I'm not pretty or out of shape. Beauty has nothing to do with how you look in my opinion anyway. I do smoke I quit for seven years, but I had a lot of things change which were all stressful, and poor judgement came in to play so I started again. I will quit again. I sometimes cuss and could probably send a sailor back to his ship thinking good lord. I like Bud Light in a bottle; I'm not a wine drinker though I enjoy wineries for the scenic peace. My sense of humor is mostly sarcastic, I have been told I'm quick-witted ... the sarcasm is never to be mean, only funny. I have two children. Having said all of that, I firmly believe if asked, anyone who knows me would tell you I am genuine, I have a good sense of humor, I am always willing to help if I can and I am a good listener. I am grateful for my children and what I've been able to accomplish in life via the grace of God and a strong family. I enjoy going out though I enjoy staying in just as much. I believe if you get to know me, you'll form an opinion fairly quickly. I like companionship and the accompanying fun, laughter and general conversation. In terms of what I'm looking for, I don't have a defined set of physical criteria. The most important thing to me is personality. I value honesty, a sense of humor, and a genuine character. To be specific, I would like to meet someone that I know I matter to. Someone who hugs you for no reason because he can. Someone who smiles when he sees you out of sheer happiness. Someone who dances in the rain instead of worrying about his clothes getting wet or looking silly. Someone who would slow dance in the living room because the moment existed. It boils down to this: Intimacy. Intimacy is important. At the encouragement of friends, I will give this three months and see what happens. Afterall, NASCAR season is ending, it's getting too cool to spend much time outside, and we'll call this my winter project. At 41, I like who I am. I am satisfied with my career and station in life, and I have confidence in who I am. PS I like to talk and love to write (though not about myself).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Great Dane and two cats. I love animals and grew up around a lot of them. For the record, I don't consider reptiles or insects animals. Except turtles. Turtles are ok.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

Laughter, intimacy, cuddling, helping others, listening

For fun

I laugh. It's pretty much that simple. I like to laugh. I enjoy hanging out with friends, I enjoy my career as it's a lot of fun, I enjoy going out, staying in, movies, reading, curling up with a good book.

Last read

Facebook? Seriously, I read all the time. I love to read. I avoid scary, but enjoy most other fiction, inspirational reads, career related reads, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree