Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
One day your life will flash before your eyes. Make sure it's worth watching.

In his own words

I've been back and forth from Michigan to Colorado to Michigan and back to Colorado again. I'm back again, and happy to be here. This is such a wonderful state, but while it has been quite a trip exploring the state on my own, I've come to the realization it's much better with a partner in crime. I'm a very active guy and I love to travel. Road tripping through SW Colorado and spending 3 weeks in Israel have left me with lasting memories. One day I want to explore India, South America, and Asia. Until I get the opportunity to explore those places, road trip anyone? Being from Detroit I'm a motorsports junkie. I'm into riding dirtbikes and was brought up on snowmobiles. Since Colorado has way more to offer so I'm off mountain biking and skiing a lot too. I'm looking forward to a cold snowy winter in the mountains, but I definitely need some quiet nights in so I can recover too. Those nights would ideally include a good movie, a bottle of wine, and some popcorn. I love to cook, but I cannot seem to bake for anything out here. Between the altitude and my lousy oven my Betty Crocker mixes just turn out like black, bubbly mud. I'm great over a stove though. However, I'm still trying to figure out the technique for efficient one-person shopping at Costco. Hmm what else about me. I'll add about my personality sure. Since you asked. Me: Very witty and outgoing. I will talk to just about anyone and am not shy at all. Sarcasm. Yes please.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Over the years I've had all sorts of pets. Four geckos, two rabbits, two hamsters, two birds, and a dog. She died about five years ago and I'm tempted to get another one. Breed ideas anyone?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy discovering new restaurants around Denver, I'm a sucker for great cuisine.There is a never ending stream of restaurants opening by me, so it's a personal challenge to try as many as possible.

Favorite things

I love to try new foods. The stranger the better, I'll try anything once! Most of my car's radio presets are set to country or rock. Not a huge rap fan, but I've been known to bust a rhyme once in awhile! Dirty Jobs-love that show.

For fun

Anything outside. I have tons of fun exploring Colorado. The vast expanses of beauty just call to me. My preferable method of exploring is via dirtbike, mountainbike, or skis.

Last read

"The Big Short." An interesting book written as one man's account of what he feels led to the financial meltdown in 2007-2009. His belief is that only a small handful of people at the world's largest banks had the foresight to see it coming.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Eastern European. I don't tan very well.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not sure quite where I stand in my religion. Personally I believe that shared moral and family values are more important then religion alone.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a bit of a nomad during undergrad. I took some extra time and wanted to visit a few schools over the years...Western Michigan University, Michigan State University (GO GREEN!), and graduated from University of Denver.