Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

on2wheels750

39 year old man | Los Alamitos, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Old-Fashioned Romantic...No Games or Drama...

In his own words

To start off I just want to say that I'm definitely not looking for just a fling or to hook up. I'm on this site in hope of finding a woman who is also looking for a meaningful relationship that could lead to something amazing.... I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to plays, going to concerts, wine bars, movies, and spending time outdoors. I currently still play soccer and also give private soccer lessons on the weekends. Every now and then I'll go on a long motorcycle ride with friends to enjoy the great weather we have here in So. CA. I also enjoy playing golf (when I get the time), going on hikes, or just taking a drive along the coast. Day trips are awesome and spontaneity just adds to the adventure. I'm an old-fashioned type of guy who still believes in chivalry and that each woman deserves her knight in shining armor. I am holding onto and willing to believe that there are woman out there who still value and are looking for a man that will open their door, offer them their coat when it's cold outside, make them feel safe, and not ever take them for granted...since that's exactly my mindset. I definitely know how to treat a woman right and I'm just looking for that special one. I'm looking for someone who's over the games, the party-lifestyle filled with bars and clubs, but rather have found other ways to have fun since that type of scene has long been in my past. I'm looking to meet a woman who has figured out what type of man will TRULY make her happy. The type of woman I'm interested in is down to earth, smart, funny, likes to laugh (even at herself), witty, caring, has a willingness to help others, likes to exercise and stay fit/healthy, who has a slight competitive edge, and a Christian. It would be amazing to find someone who shares the same faith and is willing to go to church together on Sundays. Most girls that I have come across not only in passing but mainly on this site say that they are over the games and are looking for "Mr. Right" who will treat them with respect, honesty, are nice, career minded, and driven...but unfortunately I've encountered very few who have been really serious about what they've said. I know that I am all these things and more and am simply just waiting for someone to recognize it. If you're a woman who knows what you want out of a relationship and is still looking for a "good" guy to laugh with, be your old-fashioned romantic, and to experience all of life's adventures that lie ahead with, then just email me and let's chat. I know I have a lot to offer that special woman but its up to her to be willing to take the chance to discover it.... If you think that we have similar interests and you're intrigued enough to want to find out more then I'd enjoy taking you out for coffee or dessert...something simple to break the ice. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I haven't done too much traveling as of late given my busy work schedule. However, I definitely want to see and experience other parts of the world, hopefully with the special woman in my life. Visiting as many romantic places as possible.

Favorite things

I pretty much enjoy all types of music other than hardcore rap or heavy metal. I enjoy watching TV shows and movies that make me laugh. I'm also a fan of trying different types of food. You never know what's going to be your next favorite dish.

For fun

During the limited amount of free time that I have, I like to spend it with my friends, family, and rottweiler Titan. I like to go to sporting events such as basketball and baseball games. Walks along the beach,driving up the coast, & watching movies

Last read

The Bible, and aside from my work-related books and magazines, I enjoy reading car magazines. I'm not a mechanic or motorhead, but I like nice cars and reading about them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Los Angeles and raised in Orange County since I was 2 years old.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a non-denominational Christian and am hoping to find a woman who also believes in God and would be willing to attend church together.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral