Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

omustang99

38 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-40 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, thanks for viewing my profile. Friends...

In his own words

Hey, thanks for viewing my profile. Friends would describe me as adventurous, active, loyal, and caring, overall a fun guy they would say. I recently moved downtown, so I'm looking forward to exploring all the fun places and restaurants. I love to travel. On a whim, I once flew to Rome for 5 day city break, loved it. A few years back I backpacked solo for six months all over Asia (China, Thailand, Sri Lanka, India) and a bit of Africa (Kenya, Tanzania). Last year I traveled to Nepal and Tibet, beautiful places and people. Other than traveling, I enjoy playing sports such as ultimate frisbee, baseball and volleyball. I'm a diehard Raptors fan and enjoy going to see as many games as I can. Also photography is a big hobby of mine. What else? I've known most of my friends for 25 years now and they mean the world to me. Overall, I'd say I'm enjoying life and love my career, but just missing that last piece of the puzzle, a great woman to share it with. Hopefully I've peeked your interest! If so, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Tanzania, London, Cambodia, Sri Lanka, Tibet

College

The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

travel, photography, movies, basketball, volleyball, ultimate frisbee, amazing race, How I Met Your Mother, Hakka Chinese food

For fun

Watching live sporting events like the Raptors and Blue Jays. Entertaining friends at my house.

Last read

My favourite book is "The Alchemist".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Toxicologist and work in risk assessment and environmental health consulting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Buddhist and believe in the philosophy of it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
A Masters degree in Environmental Health and Toxicology from the University of Toronto.